Sun, 02 Oct - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Saturday, 30 April 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Nyoni, S. Davie ⚽ M. Sulumba
10:17 pm VandalazπŸ˜‚  @aic.m.uwe
Sunday, 08 May 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Sulumba 55', C. Msowoya 63' ⚽
04:29 pm FT| Mighty Wanderers 2 (Muhammad Sulumba 55', C...  @alick.sichali
Saturday, 21 May 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
I. Msiska 64' ⚽ M. Sulumba 78', C. Msowoya 80'
Sunday, 22 May 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ M. Botomani 33', S. Sanudi 38', M. Sulumba 58', 74'
04:12 pm Live Mbambande Manoma πŸ‡²πŸ‡­  @arthur.muon...
FT
⚽ M. Botomani 33', S. Sanudi 38', M. Sulumba 58', 74'
04:12 pm Live Mbambande Manoma πŸ‡²πŸ‡­  @arthur.muon...
Sunday, 29 May 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Msowoya 59', M. Sulumba 62' ⚽ A. Biyo 55'
04:25 pm 90'| 3 minutes have been added to the clock. Wa...  @alick.sichali
Sunday, 19 June 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Sulumba ⚽ M. Mhone
08 Aug 2-1  @mamuna.ndakhey
Saturday, 02 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Botomani 12' P, 55', M. Sulumba 40' P ⚽
Sunday, 14 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Sanudi 36' P, M. Gabeya 74', M. Sulumba 87' ⚽ L. Nkhoma 26', P. Mwaungulu 31', C. Idana 49'
11:44 pm DRAW GAME NOMA VS NBB  @artur.victo...
Sunday, 18 September 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Sulumba 8' ⚽
03:45 pm Live mighty mukuru wanderers vs silver striker  @matiya.rashidi
# Team P GD Pts
1
Nyasa Big Bullets 22 37 56
2
Kamuzu Barracks 24 15 47
3
Blue Eagles 21 18 46
4
Mighty Mukuru Wanderers 21 16 40
5
MAFCO 24 16 39
6
Silver Strikers 24 9 38
7
Moyale Barracks 23 8 36
8
Dedza Dynamos Salima Sugar 23 -2 35
9
Civil Service 24 2 29
10
Ekwendeni Hammers 26 -2 28
11
Karonga United 23 -7 27
12
Mighty Tigers 26 -12 27
13
Red Lions 25 -10 25
14
Sable Farming 23 -13 18
15
TN Stars 22 -34 12
16
Rumphi United 25 -41 10