Sun, 16 Jun - Sat, 22 Jun 2024
Sunday, 16 June 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EURO2024 2024
Adam Buksa 16' Cody Gakpo 28', W. Weghorst 83'
Sunday, 07 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
M. Magaleta 8' S. Davie 61', P. Macheso 80', Atusaye Nyondo 86'
Sunday, 14 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
M. Magaleta 56' P
Saturday, 20 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
M. Magaleta 5' P
Saturday, 27 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
M. Magaleta 44' Davie Tobias 70'
Sunday, 04 June 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 16 July 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
M. Magaleta 26' P, 33' P, H. Nyirenda 49' James Brown Gondwe 22', 77'
Saturday, 22 July 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
E. Lino 33' M. Magaleta
# Team P GD Pts
1
FCB Nyasa Big Bullets 30 30 60
2
Silver Strikers 30 23 57
3
Mighty Mukuru Wanderers 30 19 55
4
Chitipa United 30 2 48
5
Kamuzu Barracks 30 9 46
6
Bangwe All Stars 30 1 42
7
Dedza Dynamos 30 -8 38
8
Civil Service United 30 1 37
9
Karonga United 30 -4 37
10
MAFCO 30 -7 37
11
Mighty Tigers 30 -1 36
12
Mzuzu City Hammers 30 -10 36
13
Blue Eagles 30 0 35
14
Moyale Barracks 30 0 35
15
Red Lions 30 -28 29
16
Extreme 30 -27 18