Thu, 29 Feb - Wed, 06 Mar 2024
Saturday, 06 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Aleksandar Mitrovic 32', 72' P ⚽ Darwin Núñez 64', M. Salah 80'
Monday, 22 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Jadon Sancho 16', Marcus Rashford 53' ⚽ M. Salah 81'
Sunday, 16 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Salah 76' ⚽
Saturday, 29 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Salah 14' ⚽ R. Moreno 4', Crysencio Summer ville 89'
Sunday, 06 November 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
H. Kane 70' ⚽ M. Salah 11', 40'
FT
H. Kane 70' ⚽ M. Salah 11', 40'
Monday, 26 December 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
O. Watkins 59' ⚽ M. Salah 5', V. van Dijk 38', S. Bajcetic 81'
Monday, 13 February 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Salah 36', Cody Gakpo 49' ⚽
Wednesday, 01 March 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Virgil Van Dijk 73', M. Salah 77' ⚽
Sunday, 05 March 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Cody Gakpo 43', D. Nunez 47', C. Gakpo 50', M. Salah 66', Darwin Nunez 75', M. Salah 84', R. Firmino 88' ⚽
05 May Am supporter of liverpool fc  @patrick.aus...
FT
Cody Gakpo 43', D. Nunez 47', C. Gakpo 50', M. Salah 66', Darwin Nunez 75', M. Salah 84', R. Firmino 88' ⚽
05 May Am supporter of liverpool fc  @patrick.aus...
Saturday, 01 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
J. Álvarez 27', Kelvin De Bruyne 46', I. Gundogan 53', J. Grealish 74' ⚽ M. Salah 17'
Sunday, 09 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Salah 42', R. Firmino 87' ⚽ G. Martinelli 7', G. Jesus 28'
Monday, 17 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Luis Sinisterra 47' ⚽ Cody Gakpo 35', M. Salah 39', D. Jota 52', M. Salah 64', D. Jota 74', Darwin Nunez 90'
FT
Luis Sinisterra 47' ⚽ Cody Gakpo 35', M. Salah 39', D. Jota 52', M. Salah 64', D. Jota 74', Darwin Nunez 90'
Saturday, 22 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Jota 47', 55', M. Salah 70' ⚽ N. Williams 52', M. Gibbs-White 68'
Sunday, 30 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Jones 4', Luis Diaz 6', M. Salah 14' P, D. Jota 90+5' ⚽ H. Kane 40', H. Son 77', R. Andrade 90+3'
Wednesday, 03 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Salah 39' P ⚽
Saturday, 06 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Salah 13' ⚽
# Team P GD Pts
1
Manchester City 38 61 89
2
Arsenal 38 45 84
3
Manchester United 38 15 75
4
Newcastle United 38 35 71
5
Liverpool 38 28 67
6
Brighton and Hove Albion 38 19 62
7
Aston Villa 38 5 61
8
Tottenham Hotspur 38 7 60
9
Brentford 38 12 59
10
Fulham 38 2 52
11
Crystal Palace 38 -9 45
12
Chelsea 38 -9 44
13
Wolverhampton Wanderers 38 -27 41
14
West Ham United 38 -13 40
15
Bournemouth 38 -34 39
16
Nottingham Forest 38 -30 38
17
Everton 38 -23 36
18
Leicester City 38 -17 34
19
Leeds United 38 -30 31
20
Southampton 38 -37 25