Mon, 22 Apr - Sun, 28 Apr 2024
Saturday, 15 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
N. Mwase 47' L. Nkhoma 39'
Sunday, 23 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
A. Lungu 12', L. Nkhoma 52', A. Lungu 55', L. Nkhoma 65'
24 Apr Mbambande FCBNBB  @justin.fili...
Saturday, 06 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
L. Nkhoma 6', H. Kajoke 17', A. Mfune 65' R. Phiri 67'
Friday, 12 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
L. Nkhoma 14', 16'
03:46 pm Live We're the champions the Palestines  @peter.maxwe...
Sunday, 28 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
L. Nkhoma 5', A. Mfune 70', Stanley Billiat 88', P. Sambani 90+2'
Saturday, 10 June 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
H. Kajoke 2', L. Nkhoma 37', P. Mwaungulu 53', A. Mfune 86' G. Chirwa 81' OG
04:39 pm ITS LANJESI NKHOMA NOT JOHN LANJESI ON THE SCOR...  @christopher...
Saturday, 29 July 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
H. Kajoke 32', L. Nkhoma 65'
Wednesday, 30 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
L. Nkhoma 45', Ephraim Kondowe 49', P. Mwaungulu 86' L. Chima 21', B. Katinji 23'
Saturday, 14 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
I. Msiska 40' L. Nkhoma 45'
03:22 pm Live 1-2  @squeeser.mw
Tuesday, 17 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
L. Jere 2', R. Phiri 85' Ephraim Kondowe 8', 47', L. Nkhoma 73'
Saturday, 21 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Collins Okumu 9', L. Nkhoma 21' P
04:05 pm Not good to chitipa  @friday.mlowoka
Wednesday, 25 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Ephraim Kondowe 59', M. Gasten 62', L. Nkhoma 68' Olson Kanjira 11', 65'
04:25 pm maule maule is my favorite team  @mdj.daud
# Team P GD Pts
1
FCB Nyasa Big Bullets 30 30 60
2
Silver Strikers 30 23 57
3
Mighty Mukuru Wanderers 30 19 55
4
Chitipa United 30 2 48
5
Kamuzu Barracks 30 9 46
6
Bangwe All Stars 30 1 42
7
Dedza Dynamos 30 -8 38
8
Civil Service United 30 1 37
9
Karonga United 30 -4 37
10
MAFCO 30 -7 37
11
Mighty Tigers 30 -1 36
12
Mzuzu City Hammers 30 -10 36
13
Blue Eagles 30 0 35
14
Moyale Barracks 30 0 35
15
Red Lions 30 -28 29
16
Extreme 30 -27 18