Sat, 24 Feb - Fri, 01 Mar 2024
Saturday, 02 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
Lyle Foster 5', Josh Brownhill 90+4' H. Son 16', C. Romero 45+2', J. Maddison 54', H. Son 63', 66'
#EPL 2024
FT
Lyle Foster 5', Josh Brownhill 90+4' H. Son 16', C. Romero 45+2', J. Maddison 54', H. Son 63', 66'
#EPL 2024
FT
Lyle Foster 5', Josh Brownhill 90+4' H. Son 16', C. Romero 45+2', J. Maddison 54', H. Son 63', 66'
Sunday, 24 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
C. Romero 26' OG, B. Saka 54' H. Son 42', 55'
#EPL 2024
FT
C. Romero 26' OG, B. Saka 54' H. Son 42', 55'
Saturday, 30 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
H. Son 36', J. Matip 90' OG Cody Gakpo 45'
Monday, 23 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
H. Son 36', J. Maddison 54'
Friday, 27 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
J. Ayew 90+4' J. Ward-Prowse 53', H. Son 66'
Sunday, 03 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
H. Son, P. Foden 31', J. Grealish 81' H. Son, Giovani Lo Celso 69', Dejan Kulusevski 90'
#EPL 2024
FT
H. Son, P. Foden 31', J. Grealish 81' H. Son, Giovani Lo Celso 69', Dejan Kulusevski 90'
Sunday, 10 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
D. Udogie 26', R. Andrade 38', 61', H. Son 85' P Joelinton 90+2'
Saturday, 23 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
R. Andrade 9', H. Son Andre Gomes 82'
Sunday, 31 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
Pape Matar Sarr 9', H. Son 71', R. Andrade 80' Alex Scott 84'
# Team P GD Pts
1
Liverpool 26 38 60
2
Manchester City 26 33 59
3
Arsenal 26 39 58
4
Aston Villa 26 21 52
5
Tottenham Hotspur 25 14 47
6
Manchester United 26 0 44
7
Brighton and Hove Albion 26 8 39
8
Newcastle United 26 9 37
9
West Ham United 25 -8 36
10
Chelsea 25 1 35
11
Wolverhampton Wanderers 25 -1 35
12
Fulham 26 -6 32
13
Everton 26 -6 31
14
Crystal Palace 26 -13 28
15
Bournemouth 25 -14 28
16
Brentford 25 -9 25
17
Nottingham Forest 26 -14 24
18
Luton Town 25 -16 20
19
Burnley 26 -33 13
20
Sheffield United 25 -43 13