Sun, 19 May - Sat, 25 May 2024
Monday, 20 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#SerieA 2024
Saturday, 17 September 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
H. Kane 8', Dier 21', Bentancur 47', H. Son 73', 84', 87' Y. Tielemans 6', Maddison 41'
Wednesday, 04 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
H. Kane 48', 54', M. Doherty 68', H. Son 73'
Sunday, 19 February 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Emerson Royal 56', H. Son 72'
Saturday, 11 March 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
H. Kane 19', 35' P, H. Son 62' J. Worrall 81'
Saturday, 08 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
H. Son 11', H. Kane 79' L. Dunk 34'
Saturday, 15 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
H. Son 14', A. Danjuma 88' M. Vina 38', Dominic Solanke 51', Dango Quattara 90+5'
Thursday, 27 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Pedro Porro 56', H. Son 80' J. Sancho 7', M. Rashford 44'
Sunday, 30 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
C. Jones 4', Luis Diaz 6', M. Salah 14' P, D. Jota 90+5' H. Kane 40', H. Son 77', R. Andrade 90+3'
# Team P GD Pts
1
Manchester City 38 61 89
2
Arsenal 38 45 84
3
Manchester United 38 15 75
4
Newcastle United 38 35 71
5
Liverpool 38 28 67
6
Brighton and Hove Albion 38 19 62
7
Aston Villa 38 5 61
8
Tottenham Hotspur 38 7 60
9
Brentford 38 12 59
10
Fulham 38 2 52
11
Crystal Palace 38 -9 45
12
Chelsea 38 -9 44
13
Wolverhampton Wanderers 38 -27 41
14
West Ham United 38 -13 40
15
Bournemouth 38 -34 39
16
Nottingham Forest 38 -30 38
17
Everton 38 -23 36
18
Leicester City 38 -17 34
19
Leeds United 38 -30 31
20
Southampton 38 -37 25