Sat, 03 Jun - Fri, 09 Jun 2023
Friday, 05 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ G. Martinelli 20', Marc Guéhi 85' OG
Saturday, 13 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
G. Jesus 23', 35', Granit Xhaka 55', G. Martinelli ⚽ William Saliba 53' OG, James Maddison 74'
Wednesday, 31 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
G. Jesus 31', G. Martinelli 77' ⚽ Douglas Luiz 74'
Sunday, 09 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
G. Martinelli 2', B. Saka 45+6', 73' P ⚽ Darwin Nunez 34', R. Firmino 53'
Sunday, 30 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
G. Martinelli 5', R. Nelson 50', 53', T. Partey 58', Martin Odegaard 78' ⚽
Monday, 26 December 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. Saka 53', G. Martinelli 59', E. Nketiah 69' ⚽ S. Benrahma 27'
Saturday, 31 December 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
K. Mitoma 65', Evan Ferguson 77' ⚽ B. Saka 2', M. Odegaard 39', E. Nketiah 47', G. Martinelli 71'
Saturday, 18 February 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Ollie Watkins 6', Coutinho 32' ⚽ B. Saka 16', O. Zinchenko 62', Jorginho 90+3' OG, G. Martinelli 90+8'
Saturday, 25 February 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ G. Martinelli 46'
Wednesday, 01 March 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. Saka 40', G. Martinelli 45+2', Martin Odegaard 71', G. Martinelli 80' ⚽
FT
B. Saka 40', G. Martinelli 45+2', Martin Odegaard 71', G. Martinelli 80' ⚽
Sunday, 12 March 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Fulham 0 - 3 Arsenal
⚽ G. Martinelli 21', 27', M. Odegaard 45+2'
FT
Fulham 0 - 3 Arsenal
⚽ G. Martinelli 21', 27', M. Odegaard 45+2'
Sunday, 19 March 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
G. Martinelli 27', B. Saka 42', Granix Xhaka 55', B. Saka 74' ⚽ Jeffrey Schlupp 62'
Sunday, 09 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Salah 42', R. Firmino 87' ⚽ G. Martinelli 7', G. Jesus 28'
Friday, 21 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
G. Martinelli 20', M. Odegaard 88', B. Saka 90' ⚽ J. C. Alcaraz 1', T. Walcott 14', Duje Caleta-Car 66'
# Team P GD Pts
1
Manchester City 38 61 89
2
Arsenal 38 45 84
3
Manchester United 38 15 75
4
Newcastle United 38 35 71
5
Liverpool 38 28 67
6
Brighton and Hove Albion 38 19 62
7
Aston Villa 38 5 61
8
Tottenham Hotspur 38 7 60
9
Brentford 38 12 59
10
Fulham 38 2 52
11
Crystal Palace 38 -9 45
12
Chelsea 38 -9 44
13
Wolverhampton Wanderers 38 -27 41
14
West Ham United 38 -13 40
15
Bournemouth 38 -34 39
16
Nottingham Forest 38 -30 38
17
Everton 38 -23 36
18
Leicester City 38 -17 34
19
Leeds United 38 -30 31
20
Southampton 38 -37 25