Sat, 22 Jun - Fri, 28 Jun 2024
Saturday, 22 June 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EURO2024 2024
Georges Mikautadze 45+4' ⚽ Patrik Schick 59'
⚽ B. Silva 21', S. Akaydin 28' OG, B. Silva 55'
2024 SIMSO Innobuild NRFA Premier League
Chitipa White Movers 3 - 0 MhujuπŸ’¬27;  
2024 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division
Mitundu Baptist vs Ntcheu WarriorsπŸ’¬41; Dedza Young Soccer 0 - 1 LuanarπŸ’¬40πŸ’―8; Kamuzu Barracks Reserve vs Villa MWπŸ’¬42; Airborne Rangers 1 - 0 Leyman PanthersπŸ’¬42πŸ’―3; Mchinji Boma Strikers vs Mbabzi UnitedπŸ’¬41;  
2024 Central Region FDH Cup
Blue Eagles 2 - 1 Ekas Freight Wanderers;  
Saturday, 12 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
D. Solanke 83' ⚽ J. Bowen 51'
Saturday, 02 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
M. Jensen 7', B. Mbeumo 90+2' ⚽ D. Solanke 30', D. Brooks 78'
Sunday, 24 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
M. Kerkez 45+2' OG, K. Mitoma 46', 77' ⚽ D. Solanke 25'
Saturday, 21 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
D. Solanke 17' ⚽ M. Cunha 47', S. Kalajdzic 88'
Saturday, 11 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
D. Solanke 60', 73' ⚽
Sunday, 03 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
A. Semenyo 10', D. Solanke 52' ⚽ L. Bailey 20', O. Watkins 90'
Saturday, 09 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
⚽ D. Solanke 5', P. Billing 68', M. Senesi 74'
Saturday, 23 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Anthony Elanga 47', Chris Wood 74' ⚽ D. Solanke 51', 57', 90'
Thursday, 01 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
J. Ward-Prowse 61' P ⚽ D. Solanke 3'
Saturday, 17 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
A. Gordon 58', M. Ritchie 90' ⚽ D. Solanke 51', A. Semenyo 69'
Wednesday, 13 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
D. Solanke 51', I. Zabarnyi, A. Semenyo 64', 83' ⚽ Tahith Chong 9', Chiedozie Ogbene 31', Ross Barkley 45+1'
Saturday, 30 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
D. Solanke 64', S. Coleman 90+1' OG ⚽ Beto 87'
Saturday, 13 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
D. Solanke 16', Justin Kluivert 36' ⚽ B. Fernandes 31', 65' P
Sunday, 21 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Morgan Rogers 45+1', Moussa Diaby 57', L. Bailey 78' ⚽ D. Solanke 31' P
Saturday, 11 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
D. Solanke 89' ⚽ B. Mbeumo 86', Y. Wissa 90+5'
# Team P GD Pts
1
Manchester City 38 62 91
2
Arsenal 38 62 89
3
Liverpool 38 45 82
4
Aston Villa 38 15 68
5
Tottenham Hotspur 38 13 66
6
Chelsea 38 14 63
7
Newcastle United 38 23 60
8
Manchester United 38 -1 60
9
West Ham United 38 -14 52
10
Crystal Palace 38 -1 49
11
Brighton and Hove Albion 38 -7 48
12
Everton 38 -11 48
13
Bournemouth 38 -13 48
14
Fulham 38 -6 47
15
Wolverhampton Wanderers 38 -15 46
16
Brentford 38 -9 39
17
Nottingham Forest 38 -18 36
18
Luton Town 38 -33 26
19
Burnley 38 -38 24
20
Sheffield United 38 -68 16