Sat, 24 Feb - Fri, 01 Mar 2024
Saturday, 12 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
D. Solanke 83' J. Bowen 51'
Saturday, 02 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
M. Jensen 7', B. Mbeumo 90+2' D. Solanke 30', D. Brooks 78'
Sunday, 24 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
M. Kerkez 45+2' OG, K. Mitoma 46', 77' D. Solanke 25'
Saturday, 21 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
D. Solanke 17' M. Cunha 47', S. Kalajdzic 88'
Saturday, 11 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
D. Solanke 60', 73'
#EPL 2024
FT
D. Solanke 60', 73'
Sunday, 03 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
A. Semenyo 10', D. Solanke 52' L. Bailey 20', O. Watkins 90'
Saturday, 09 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
D. Solanke 5', P. Billing 68', M. Senesi 74'
Saturday, 16 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
PP
D. Solanke 58' Elijah Adebayo 3'
04:29 pm Prediction 2-1  prediction @maicolo.can...
03:24 pm Prediction 2-1  prediction @joao.viliato
Saturday, 23 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
Anthony Elanga 47', Chris Wood 74' D. Solanke 51', 57', 90'
#EPL 2024
FT
Anthony Elanga 47', Chris Wood 74' D. Solanke 51', 57', 90'
#EPL 2024
FT
Anthony Elanga 47', Chris Wood 74' D. Solanke 51', 57', 90'
Thursday, 01 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
J. Ward-Prowse 61' P D. Solanke 3'
Saturday, 17 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
A. Gordon 58', M. Ritchie 90' D. Solanke 51', A. Semenyo 69'