Wed, 25 May - Tue, 31 May 2022
Saturday, 14 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Jota 26', R. Firmino 65', M. Salah 74'
06:30 pm Carrow Road
Saturday, 21 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Jota 18', S. Mané 69'
01:30 pm Anfield
01:40 pm Live: 2-0  @hazel.chiumia
Saturday, 25 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Ethan Pinnock 27', Vitaly Janelt 63', Yoane Wissa 82' D. Jota 31', M. Salah 54', Curtis Jones 67'
Sunday, 24 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Naby Keïta 5', D. Jota 13', M. Salah 38', 45+5', 50'
05:30 pm Old Trafford
Saturday, 20 November 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Mané 39', D. Jota 52', M. Salah 73', Takumi Minamino 77'
07:30 pm Anfield
18 Sep Prediction 3-1  @damson.qassim
Saturday, 27 November 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Jota 2', 32', Thiago Alcântara 37', V. Van Dijk 52'
05:00 pm Anfield
FT
D. Jota 2', 32', Thiago Alcântara 37', V. Van Dijk 52'
05:00 pm Anfield
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Gray 38' Jordan Henderson 9', M. Salah 19', 64', D. Jota 79'
10:15 pm Goodison Park
Thursday, 16 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Jota 21', M. Salah 25', Trent Alexander-Arnold 87' Jonjo Shelvey 7'
10:00 pm Anfield
17 Dec   @yobu.chiwonza
Sunday, 19 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
H. Kane 13', H. Son 74' D. Jota 35', Andrew Robertson 69'
Thursday, 10 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Jota 34', 87'
09:45 pm Anfield
FT
D. Jota 34', 87'
09:45 pm Anfield
Wednesday, 16 March 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Jota 54', R. Firmino 62'
10:15 pm Emirates Stadium
Saturday, 02 April 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Jota 22', Fabinho 89' P
01:30 pm Anfield
01:44 pm Live 4-1  @mangatchaya...
Sunday, 10 April 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
K. Bruyne 5', G. Jesus 37' D. Jota 13', S. Mané 46'
05:30 pm Etihad Stadium
05 Apr Prediction 2-22  @mark.kawanga
# Team P GD Pts
1
Manchester City 38 73 93
2
Liverpool 38 68 92
3
Chelsea 38 43 74
4
Tottenham Hotspur 38 29 71
5
Arsenal 38 13 69
6
Manchester United 38 0 58
7
West Ham United 38 9 56
8
Leicester City 38 3 52
9
Brighton and Hove Albion 38 -2 51
10
Wolverhampton Wanderers 38 -5 51
11
Newcastle United 38 -18 49
12
Crystal Palace 38 4 48
13
Brentford 38 -8 46
14
Aston Villa 38 -2 45
15
Southampton 38 -24 40
16
Everton 38 -23 39
17
Leeds United 38 -37 38
18
Burnley 38 -19 35
19
Watford 38 -43 23
20
Norwich City 38 -61 22