Sat, 24 Feb - Fri, 01 Mar 2024
Saturday, 07 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
Wilson Odobert 15' ⚽ A. Al Dakhil 42' OG, C. Palmer 50' P, R. Sterling 65', Nicolas Jackson 75'
Saturday, 21 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
C. Palmer 15' P, Mykhaylo Mudryk 48' ⚽ D. Rice 77', L. Trossard 84'
Monday, 06 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
Dejan Kulusevski 6' ⚽ C. Palmer 35' P, Nicolas Jackson 75', 90+4', Nicolas Jacksom 90+7'
Sunday, 12 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
T. Silva 29', R. Sterling 37', Nicolas Jackson 67', C. Palmer 90+5' ⚽ E. Haaland 25' P, M. Akanji 45+1', E. Haaland 46', R. HernÑndez 86'
Wednesday, 06 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
Scott McTominay 19', 69' ⚽ C. Palmer 45'
Saturday, 16 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
C. Palmer 54', Nicolas Jackson 61' ⚽
Saturday, 30 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
Ross Barkley 80', Ellijah Adebayo 87' ⚽ C. Palmer, Noni Madueke 37', C. Palmer 69'
#EPL 2024
FT
Ross Barkley 80', Ellijah Adebayo 87' ⚽ C. Palmer, Noni Madueke 37', C. Palmer 69'
Saturday, 13 January 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
Chelsea 1 - 0 Fulham
C. Palmer 45+3' P ⚽
Sunday, 04 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
C. Palmer 19', T. Silva 86' ⚽ M. Cunha 22', Axel Disasi 43' OG, M. Cunha 63', 84' P
# Team P GD Pts
1
Liverpool 26 38 60
2
Manchester City 26 33 59
3
Arsenal 26 39 58
4
Aston Villa 26 21 52
5
Tottenham Hotspur 25 14 47
6
Manchester United 26 0 44
7
Brighton and Hove Albion 26 8 39
8
Newcastle United 26 9 37
9
West Ham United 25 -8 36
10
Chelsea 25 1 35
11
Wolverhampton Wanderers 25 -1 35
12
Fulham 26 -6 32
13
Everton 26 -6 31
14
Crystal Palace 26 -13 28
15
Bournemouth 25 -14 28
16
Brentford 25 -9 25
17
Nottingham Forest 26 -14 24
18
Luton Town 25 -16 20
19
Burnley 26 -33 13
20
Sheffield United 25 -43 13