Thu, 29 Feb - Wed, 06 Mar 2024
Sunday, 16 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Nyondo 84' Chikumbutso Salima 65'
Sunday, 23 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Nyondo 32', C. Mpinganjira 55', Ibrahim Sadick 71' K. Hanganda 44', C. Chisambi 58'
Saturday, 29 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Ramadan Ntafu 13', 27', Ken Mlenga 76' C. Nyondo 48'
Saturday, 13 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Gototo 8', M. Mhone 61' C. Nyondo 25', Lameck Gamphani 67'
Sunday, 28 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Nyondo 28' T. Kajani 47'
Sunday, 04 June 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
E. Dakalira 46', C. Nyondo 60' M. Biason 10'
Sunday, 02 July 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Nyondo 8', 57' M. Masoatheka 88'
04:49 pm Kkkkk anawa ndi achabe  @patrick.wa....
FT
C. Nyondo 8', 57' M. Masoatheka 88'
04:49 pm Kkkkk anawa ndi achabe  @patrick.wa....
Sunday, 09 July 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Saulos Moyo 18', J. Duwa 36' C. Nyondo 16'
Saturday, 15 July 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Mgwira 53', H. Kajoke 68' P C. Nyondo 10', Limbani Phiri 62'
28 Jul BB 2 Ku 1  @zione.mrsle...
Sunday, 30 July 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Nyondo 88' F. Demakude 32'
04:24 pm Live ili pa 1-1  @robert.yobe
Sunday, 13 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Nyondo 40' P
Sunday, 27 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Ibrahim Sadick 42' P, C. Nyondo 50'
Wednesday, 27 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Nyondo 15', C. Chipala 70' Ellie Kayombo 85', Youngson Mwisho 87'
Thursday, 23 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 03 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Nyondo 39', B. Singini 45+2' C. Nyondo 90' P
FT
C. Nyondo 39', B. Singini 45+2' C. Nyondo 90' P
# Team P GD Pts
1
FCB Nyasa Big Bullets 30 30 60
2
Silver Strikers 30 23 57
3
Mighty Mukuru Wanderers 30 19 55
4
Chitipa United 30 2 48
5
Kamuzu Barracks 30 9 46
6
Bangwe All Stars 30 1 42
7
Dedza Dynamos Salima Sugar 30 -8 38
8
Civil Service United 30 1 37
9
Karonga United 30 -4 37
10
MAFCO 30 -7 37
11
Mighty Tigers 30 -1 36
12
Ekwendeni Hammers 30 -10 36
13
Blue Eagles 30 0 35
14
Moyale Barracks 30 0 35
15
Red Lions 30 -28 29
16
Extreme 30 -27 18