Sat, 24 Feb - Fri, 01 Mar 2024
Saturday, 12 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
E. Nketiah 26', B. Saka 32' ⚽ T. Awoniyi 82'
Saturday, 26 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
Arsenal 2 - 2 Fulham
B. Saka 70', E. Nketiah 73' ⚽ A. Pereira 1', J. Palhinha 87'
Sunday, 24 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
C. Romero 26' OG, B. Saka 54' ⚽ H. Son 42', 55'
Saturday, 30 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
⚽ B. Saka 17', Odegaard 44', K. Havertz 53', B. White 90'
Saturday, 02 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
B. Saka 7', Odegaard 13' ⚽ M. Cunha 86'
Sunday, 31 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
Fulham 2 - 1 Arsenal
R. Jiménez 29', B. Reid 59' ⚽ B. Saka 5'
Tuesday, 30 January 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
T. Awoniyi 89' ⚽ G. Jesus 65', B. Saka 72'
Sunday, 04 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
B. Saka 14', G. Martinelli 67', L. Trossard 90+2' ⚽ Gabriel Magalhaes 45' OG
Sunday, 11 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
⚽ W. Saliba 32', B. Saka, Gabriel Magalhaes, L. Trossard 45', B. Saka 63', D. Rice 65'
05:01 pm West ham fire  @blessings.m...
#EPL 2024
FT
⚽ W. Saliba 32', B. Saka, Gabriel Magalhaes, L. Trossard 45', B. Saka 63', D. Rice 65'
05:01 pm West ham fire  @blessings.m...
Saturday, 17 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
⚽ Martin Odegaard 4', B. Saka 41', 47', L. Trossard 66', K. Havertz 78'
#EPL 2024
FT
⚽ Martin Odegaard 4', B. Saka 41', 47', L. Trossard 66', K. Havertz 78'
Saturday, 24 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
FT
S. Botman 18' OG, K. Havertz 24', B. Saka 65', Jakub Kiwior 69' ⚽ J. Willock 85'
# Team P GD Pts
1
Liverpool 26 38 60
2
Manchester City 26 33 59
3
Arsenal 26 39 58
4
Aston Villa 26 21 52
5
Tottenham Hotspur 25 14 47
6
Manchester United 26 0 44
7
Brighton and Hove Albion 26 8 39
8
Newcastle United 26 9 37
9
West Ham United 25 -8 36
10
Chelsea 25 1 35
11
Wolverhampton Wanderers 25 -1 35
12
Fulham 26 -6 32
13
Everton 26 -6 31
14
Crystal Palace 26 -13 28
15
Bournemouth 25 -14 28
16
Brentford 25 -9 25
17
Nottingham Forest 26 -14 24
18
Luton Town 25 -16 20
19
Burnley 26 -33 13
20
Sheffield United 25 -43 13