Mon, 15 Jul - Sun, 21 Jul 2024
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 12 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EPL 2024
E. Nketiah 26', B. Saka 32' ⚽ T. Awoniyi 82'
Saturday, 26 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
B. Saka 70', E. Nketiah 73' ⚽ A. Pereira 1', J. Palhinha 87'
Sunday, 24 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
C. Romero 26' OG, B. Saka 54' ⚽ H. Son 42', 55'
Saturday, 30 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
⚽ B. Saka 17', Odegaard 44', K. Havertz 53', B. White 90'
Saturday, 02 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
B. Saka 7', Odegaard 13' ⚽ M. Cunha 86'
Sunday, 31 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
R. Jiménez 29', B. Reid 59' ⚽ B. Saka 5'
Tuesday, 30 January 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
T. Awoniyi 89' ⚽ G. Jesus 65', B. Saka 72'
Sunday, 04 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
B. Saka 14', G. Martinelli 67', L. Trossard 90+2' ⚽ Gabriel Magalhaes 45' OG
Sunday, 11 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
⚽ W. Saliba 32', B. Saka, Gabriel Magalhaes, L. Trossard 45', B. Saka 63', D. Rice 65'
Saturday, 17 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
⚽ Martin Odegaard 4', B. Saka 41', 47', L. Trossard 66', K. Havertz 78'
Saturday, 24 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
S. Botman 18' OG, K. Havertz 24', B. Saka 65', Jakub Kiwior 69' ⚽ J. Willock 85'
Saturday, 06 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
⚽ B. Saka 33' P, K. Havertz 62', L. Trossard 86'
Sunday, 28 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
C. Romero 64', H. Son 87' P ⚽ Pierre-Emile Hojbjerg 15' OG, B. Saka 27', Harvetz 38'
Saturday, 04 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
B. Saka 45' P, L. Trossard 70', D. Rice 90+7' ⚽
# Team P GD Pts
1
Manchester City 38 62 91
2
Arsenal 38 62 89
3
Liverpool 38 45 82
4
Aston Villa 38 15 68
5
Tottenham Hotspur 38 13 66
6
Chelsea 38 14 63
7
Newcastle United 38 23 60
8
Manchester United 38 -1 60
9
West Ham United 38 -14 52
10
Crystal Palace 38 -1 49
11
Brighton and Hove Albion 38 -7 48
12
Everton 38 -11 48
13
Bournemouth 38 -13 48
14
Fulham 38 -6 47
15
Wolverhampton Wanderers 38 -15 46
16
Brentford 38 -9 39
17
Nottingham Forest 38 -18 36
18
Luton Town 38 -33 26
19
Burnley 38 -38 24
20
Sheffield United 38 -68 16