Sun, 16 Jun - Sat, 22 Jun 2024
Sunday, 16 June 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EURO2024 2024
Adam Buksa 16' Cody Gakpo 28', W. Weghorst 83'
Sunday, 04 September 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Antony Santos 35', Marcus Rashford 66', 75' B. Saka 60'
Sunday, 09 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
G. Martinelli 2', B. Saka 45+6', 73' P Darwin Nunez 34', R. Firmino 53'
Sunday, 16 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
B. Saka 35'
Monday, 26 December 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
B. Saka 53', G. Martinelli 59', E. Nketiah 69' S. Benrahma 27'
Saturday, 31 December 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
K. Mitoma 65', Evan Ferguson 77' B. Saka 2', M. Odegaard 39', E. Nketiah 47', G. Martinelli 71'
Sunday, 22 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
E. Nketiah 24', B. Saka 53', E. Nketiah 90' Marcus Rashford 17', Li. Martinez 59'
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
B. Saka 41' P Kelvin De Bruyne 24', J. Grealish 71', E. Haaland 82'
Saturday, 18 February 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Ollie Watkins 6', Coutinho 32' B. Saka 16', O. Zinchenko 62', Jorginho 90+3' OG, G. Martinelli 90+8'
Wednesday, 01 March 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
B. Saka 40', G. Martinelli 45+2', Martin Odegaard 71', G. Martinelli 80'
Sunday, 19 March 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
G. Martinelli 27', B. Saka 42', Granix Xhaka 55', B. Saka 74' Jeffrey Schlupp 62'
Friday, 21 April 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
G. Martinelli 20', M. Odegaard 88', B. Saka 90' J. C. Alcaraz 1', T. Walcott 14', Duje Caleta-Car 66'
Sunday, 28 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
G. Xhaka 11', 14', B. Saka 27', G. Jesus 58', J. Kiwior 79'
# Team P GD Pts
1
Manchester City 38 61 89
2
Arsenal 38 45 84
3
Manchester United 38 15 75
4
Newcastle United 38 35 71
5
Liverpool 38 28 67
6
Brighton and Hove Albion 38 19 62
7
Aston Villa 38 5 61
8
Tottenham Hotspur 38 7 60
9
Brentford 38 12 59
10
Fulham 38 2 52
11
Crystal Palace 38 -9 45
12
Chelsea 38 -9 44
13
Wolverhampton Wanderers 38 -27 41
14
West Ham United 38 -13 40
15
Bournemouth 38 -34 39
16
Nottingham Forest 38 -30 38
17
Everton 38 -23 36
18
Leicester City 38 -17 34
19
Leeds United 38 -30 31
20
Southampton 38 -37 25