Sun, 02 Oct - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Saturday, 02 April 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Mgwira 35', B. Adepoju 55', H. Kajoke 82' J. Mbewe 67'
03:09 pm Live Nyasa 1 now  @yamie.jere
Saturday, 09 April 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
J. Malidadi 31' B. Adepoju 36' P
Wednesday, 27 April 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
H. Upindi 76' P. Sambani 50', B. Adepoju 63'
Saturday, 07 May 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. Adepoju
04:06 pm Live Bullets always find a way to win games   @jimmy.twin....
Saturday, 14 May 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. Adepoju 15' P, C. Idana 30'
Saturday, 28 May 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
P. Mwaungulu 12', B. Adepoju 17', 23' P S. Davie 90'
04:08 pm 70'| Attempt missed! Babatunde's left footed sh...  @alick.sichali
FT
P. Mwaungulu 12', B. Adepoju 17', 23' P S. Davie 90'
04:08 pm 70'| Attempt missed! Babatunde's left footed sh...  @alick.sichali
Saturday, 18 June 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
P. Sambani 16', B. Adepoju 35', P. Mwaungulu, L. Nkhoma 74', 76'
05:15 pm Kudos Owinna for the great sporting platform! ...  @tobias.kumw...
Sunday, 26 June 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. Adepoju 74'
Friday, 01 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. Adepoju 35' P
Sunday, 31 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Z. Kasambala 1' H. Kajoke 17', B. Adepoju 22', H. Kajoke 24'
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
A. Lungu 31', H. Kajoke 53', B. Adepoju 88' Moses Nankumba 25'
06:23 pm Big Up my NBB!! Mumatimvetsa kukoma  @enock.thokole
# Team P GD Pts
1
Nyasa Big Bullets 22 37 56
2
Kamuzu Barracks 24 15 47
3
Blue Eagles 21 18 46
4
Mighty Mukuru Wanderers 21 16 40
5
MAFCO 24 16 39
6
Silver Strikers 24 9 38
7
Moyale Barracks 23 8 36
8
Dedza Dynamos Salima Sugar 23 -2 35
9
Civil Service 24 2 29
10
Ekwendeni Hammers 26 -2 28
11
Karonga United 23 -7 27
12
Mighty Tigers 26 -12 27
13
Red Lions 25 -10 25
14
Sable Farming 23 -13 18
15
TN Stars 22 -34 12
16
Rumphi United 25 -41 10