Sun, 16 Jun - Sat, 22 Jun 2024
Sunday, 16 June 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#EURO2024 2024
Adam Buksa 16' Cody Gakpo 28', W. Weghorst 83'
Saturday, 20 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Bobby Reid 1', João Palhinha 20', A. Mitrovic 90' C. Nørgaard 44', I. Toney 71'
Saturday, 27 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Martin Ødegaard 64', Gabriel Magalhães 85' A. Mitrovic 56'
Tuesday, 30 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
A. Mitrovic 48', Lewis Dunk 55' OG A. Allister 60' P
Saturday, 03 September 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Pierre-Emile Højbjerg 40', H. Kane 75' A. Mitrovic 83'
Saturday, 15 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
I. Diop 22', A. Mitrovic 52' P Dominic Solanke 2', Jefferson Lerma 29'
Thursday, 20 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
H. Reed 36', A. Mitrovic 67', Tyrone Mings 84' OG
Sunday, 23 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Moreno Rodrigo 20', Crysencio Summer ville 90+1' A. Mitrovic 26', B. Reid 74', Willian 84'
Monday, 26 December 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
B. Reid 32', T. Ream 71', A. Mitrovic 81'
Tuesday, 03 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
A. Mitrovic 17'
Saturday, 13 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Carlos Vinicius 48', A. Mitrovic 71'
Saturday, 20 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
A. Mitrovic 45+4' P, 62' Odsonne Edouard 34', Joel Ward 83'
# Team P GD Pts
1
Manchester City 38 61 89
2
Arsenal 38 45 84
3
Manchester United 38 15 75
4
Newcastle United 38 35 71
5
Liverpool 38 28 67
6
Brighton and Hove Albion 38 19 62
7
Aston Villa 38 5 61
8
Tottenham Hotspur 38 7 60
9
Brentford 38 12 59
10
Fulham 38 2 52
11
Crystal Palace 38 -9 45
12
Chelsea 38 -9 44
13
Wolverhampton Wanderers 38 -27 41
14
West Ham United 38 -13 40
15
Bournemouth 38 -34 39
16
Nottingham Forest 38 -30 38
17
Everton 38 -23 36
18
Leicester City 38 -17 34
19
Leeds United 38 -30 31
20
Southampton 38 -37 25