Default

Base Ground

Chitipa, Malawi

owinna.com/v/base.ground
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 08 March 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#MalawiFriendlies 2020
  Chitipa Stars 1 - 3 Karonga United
02:30 pm Base Ground
Saturday, 25 January 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#MalawiFriendlies 2020
  Chitipa Select 0 - 0 Blue Eagles
02:30 pm Base Ground
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#MalawiFriendlies 2019
  Savenda Chitipa United 2 - 0 Lufita United
 Christopher Mtambo, Sam Banda 
02:30 pm Base Ground
Sunday, 31 March 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#SIMSOTop4 2019
  Baka City 1 - 1 Savenda Chitipa United
04:00 pm Base Ground
#SIMSOTop4 2019
  Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers
02:00 pm Base Ground
#SIMSOTop4 2019
  Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Savenda Chitipa United
10:00 am Base Ground
#SIMSOTop4 2019
  Baka City 1 - 0 Fish Eagles
08:00 am Base Ground
Saturday, 16 March 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#MalawiFriendlies 2019
  Savenda Chitipa United 1 - 1 Karonga United
 3' Elisha Nyirongo - ? 
02:30 pm Base Ground
Saturday, 09 March 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitipaDCu17 2019
  Real Stars 2 - 1 Young Stars
08:00 am Base Ground
Wednesday, 06 March 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitipaDCu17 2019
  Impala 4 - 2 Young Stars
08:00 am Base Ground
Tuesday, 05 March 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitipaDCu17 2019
  Impala 3 - 0 Ngonga Stars
08:00 am Base Ground
Sunday, 03 March 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitipaDCu17 2019
  Nyabinghi Warriors 2 - 0 Katutula
08:00 am Base Ground
Saturday, 02 March 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitipaDCu17 2019
  Real Stars 0 - 2 Namuyemba
10:30 am Base Ground
#ChitipaDCu17 2019
  Sundowns Chitipa 0 - 7 Impala
08:00 am Base Ground
Sunday, 24 February 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitipaDCu17 2019
  Katutula 1 - 2 Impala
10:00 am Base Ground
Sunday, 10 February 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitipaDCu17 2019
  Katutula 2 - 5 White Movers
01:00 pm Base Ground
#ChitipaDCu17 2019
  Young Stars 5 - 2 Chitipa Hammers
08:00 am Base Ground
Saturday, 09 February 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitipaDCu17 2019
  Ngonga Stars 2 - 0 Chitipa Hammers
03:00 pm Base Ground
#ChitipaDCu17 2019
  Santos Chitipa 3 - 1 Real Stars
08:00 am Base Ground
Sunday, 03 February 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitipaDCu17 2019
  Katutula 0 - 2 Chiwerewere Warriors
11:00 am Base Ground