Stellenbosch

owinna.com/t/stellenbosch
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 06 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Júnior Mendieta 45+1'
Saturday, 30 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Devon Titus 26', Siphesihle Msomi 38' OG, Iqraam Rayners 56'
Friday, 15 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 09 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Tuesday, 05 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Friday, 01 March 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Antonio Van Wyk 45' Craig Martin 68'
Friday, 16 February 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Friday, 29 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Tapelo Xoki 33' P, Evidence Makgopa 59' Iqraam Rayners 69', Devin Titus 71', Andre de Jong 77'
Friday, 08 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Tuesday, 28 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Saturday, 25 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Anicent Alain Oura 31'
Saturday, 11 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Tuesday, 07 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
?, ?
Wednesday, 04 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Thabo Moloisane 13', Devon Titus 30', Antonio van Wyk 65'
Wednesday, 27 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Grant Kekana 34', Aubrey Modiba 40', Siyabonga Mabena 90' Devon Titus 14'
Sunday, 24 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#MTN8 2023
FT
Zakhele Lepasa 23' OG
Tuesday, 19 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
FT
Ntsako Makhubela 2', Tshegofatso Mabasa 73'
Saturday, 16 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#DStvPrem 2024
Sunday, 03 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#MTN8 2023
FT
Olivier Toure 45+6' Zakhele Lepasa 68', Deon Hotto 90+2'