Senegal

1 supporter
owinna.com/t/senegal
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Friday, 27 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#CHAN 2022
FT
Lamine Camara 31' P
Sunday, 22 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#CHAN 2022
FT
Ousmane Diouf 24', Pape Diallo 74', Baggio Siadi 78' OG
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#CHAN 2022
FT
Senegal 0 - 1 Uganda
Milton Karisa 34'
Saturday, 14 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#CHAN 2022
FT
Mousa N'Diaye 80'
Sunday, 04 December 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#WorldCup 2022
FT
J. Henderson 39', H. Kane 45+3', B. Saka 57'
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#WorldCup 2022
FT
M. Caicedo 68' I. Sarr 44' P, K. Koulibaly 70'
Friday, 25 November 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#WorldCup 2022
FT
Qatar 1 - 3 Senegal
Mohammed Muntari 78' B. Dia 41', F. Diedhiou 48', Bamba Dieng 84'
Monday, 21 November 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#WorldCup 2022
FT
Cody Gakpo 85', D. Klaassen 90+9'
Sunday, 17 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#COSAFA 2022
AP
Mozambique (0) 1 - 1 (3) Senegal
Pachoio Lau Há King 90+2' Lamine Camara 77' P
Friday, 15 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#COSAFA 2022
FT
Zambia 4 - 3 Senegal
Kelvin Kampamba 19', Spencer Sautu 37', Ricky Banda 58', Kelvin Kampamba 63' Lamine Camara 21', Paul Bassène 73', Moussa Ndiaye 90'
Wednesday, 13 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#COSAFA 2022
AP
Senegal (10) 1 - 1 (9) Eswatini
Lamine Camara 8' Philani Thabo Mkhontfo 60'
Tuesday, 07 June 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#AFCONq 2023
FT
Rwanda 0 - 1 Senegal
S. Mané 90+8' P
Saturday, 04 June 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#AFCONq 2023
FT
Senegal 3 - 1 Benin
S. Mané 12' P, 22', 60' P Junior Olaitan 88'
Tuesday, 29 March 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#WorldCupQ 2022
AET
Senegal (3) 1 - 0 (1) Egypt
Boulaye Dia 3'
Friday, 25 March 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#WorldCupQ 2022
FT
Egypt 1 - 0 Senegal
Saliou Ciss 4' OG
Sunday, 06 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#AFCON2021 2021
AET
Senegal (4) 0 - 0 (2) Egypt
Wednesday, 02 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#AFCON2021 2021
FT
Ibrahim Blati Toure 82' Abdou Diallo 70', Ahmadou Bamba Dieng 76', S. Mané 87'
Sunday, 30 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#AFCON2021 2021
FT
Famara Diédhiou 28', Cheikhou Kouyaté 68', I. Sarr 79' Jannick Buyla 57'
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#AFCON2021 2021
FT
S. Mané 63', Ahmadou Bamba Dieng 90+2'
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#AFCON2021 2021
FT
Malawi 0 - 0 Senegal