Rumphi Medics

owinna.com/t/rumphi.medics
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 03 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Lufita United 1 - 0 Rumphi Medics
02:30 pm
Lufita
Saturday, 02 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Ipota Shooting Stars 1 - 3 Rumphi Medics
02:30 pm
Karonga Community
Sunday, 26 November 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Rumphi Medics 2 - 1 Lura United
02:30 pm
Bolero
Saturday, 18 November 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Rumphi Medics 1 - 2 Chilumba Barracks
02:30 pm
Rumphi Police
Sunday, 05 November 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Ekwendeni United 0 - 2 Rumphi Medics
02:30 pm
Mzuni
Saturday, 04 November 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 0 Rumphi Medics
02:30 pm
Mzuni
Saturday, 28 October 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Rumphi Medics 1 - 0 Rumphi Pirates
02:30 pm
Rumphi Police
Sunday, 22 October 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Kawaza 0 - 0 Rumphi Medics
02:30 pm
 
Saturday, 21 October 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Rumphi Medics 2 - 1 Manyamula
02:30 pm
Rumphi Police
Saturday, 14 October 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#FISDCupNR 2017
  Rumphi Medics 0 - 3 Karonga United
02:30 pm
Katoto
Saturday, 07 October 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#FISDCupNR 2017
  Rumphi Medics 4 - 2 Chilumba Barracks
12:30 pm
Rumphi Police
Saturday, 23 September 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Zolozolo 2 - 1 Rumphi Medics
02:30 pm
Botanic
Saturday, 16 September 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Rumphi Medics 3 - 0 Embangweni United
02:30 pm
Rumphi Police
Sunday, 10 September 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Rumphi Medics
02:30 pm
Katoto
Saturday, 09 September 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Luwinga United 6 - 1 Rumphi Medics
02:30 pm
Luwinga
Sunday, 03 September 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Rumphi Medics 1 - 1 Karonga United
02:30 pm
Rumphi Police
Saturday, 02 September 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Rumphi Medics 2 - 1 Bolero United
02:30 pm
Rumphi Police
Sunday, 30 July 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Lura United 3 - 2 Rumphi Medics
02:30 pm
Lura
Thursday, 20 July 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
  Blantyre United 3 - 1 Rumphi Medics
02:30 pm
Mpira Stadium
Sunday, 16 July 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
#SimamaPL 2017
  Rumphi Medics 1 - 0 Luwinga United
02:30 pm
Rumphi Police