Ntopwa

Ntopwa

owinna.com/t/ntopwa
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 14 March 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#MalawiFriendlies 2020
  Ntopwa 0 - 0 Dedza Dynamos
02:30 pm Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, 07 March 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#MalawiFriendlies 2020
  Ntopwa 2 - 3 Red Lions
02:30 pm Mpira Stadium
Sunday, 23 February 2020 CAT (UTC+2)
#MalawiFriendlies 2020
  Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 0 - 0 Ntopwa
02:30 pm Kamuzu Stadium
Thursday, 19 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  Ntopwa 3 - 0 Masters Security
02:30 pm Kamuzu Stadium
Monday, 09 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  Ntopwa 3 - 1 Karonga United
 Richard Rabson, Ishamel Chikwata, Mphatso Magaleta 
02:30 pm Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, 30 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  Ntopwa 3 - 1 Blue Eagles
 Mphatso Magaleta [P], Hendrix Misinde, Josiah Duwa - John Malidadi Jnr 
02:30 pm Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, 24 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  Ntopwa 4 - 3 Savenda Chitipa United
 Hendrix Misinde ×3, Mphatso Magaleta - Charles Chipala ×2, Christopher Mtambo 
02:30 pm Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, 17 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  Silver Strikers 4 - 1 Ntopwa
 Khuda Muyaba ×3, Mark Fodya - Osagie Friday 
02:30 pm Silver Stadium
Saturday, 16 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  Kamuzu Barracks 0 - 1 Ntopwa
 Mphatso Magaleta 
02:30 pm Civo Stadium
Sunday, 03 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#FISDCup 2019
  Ntopwa 1 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks
 Josiah Duwa 5' - Francisco Kamdzeka 16',82' 
02:30 pm Mpira Stadium
Sunday, 27 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  Nyasa Big Bullets 2 - 1 Ntopwa
 Hassan Kajoke 36, Luke Chima 81' - Mphatso Magaleta 65' 
02:30 pm Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, 20 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  Ntopwa 2 - 1 Civil Service
 Friday Osagie, Raquib Milanzie [P] - Lanken Mwale 
02:30 pm Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, 06 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  Mlatho Mponela 2 - 0 Ntopwa
 Jafali Chande, Chikumbutso Banda [OG] 
02:30 pm Civo Stadium
Friday, 04 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#FISDCup 2019
  Dwangwa United 0 - 1 Ntopwa
 Levison Makoko 28' 
02:30 pm Chitowe Stadium
Sunday, 22 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  TN Stars 3 - 1 Ntopwa
 China Chirwa ×2, Mabvuto Chipolopolo - Victor Chirambo 
02:30 pm Kasungu Stadium
Saturday, 21 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  Dwangwa United 3 - 0 Ntopwa
 Victor Chifuniro Mpinganjira ×2, Peter Luhanga 
02:30 pm Chitowe Stadium
Saturday, 14 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  BE FORWARD Wanderers 1 - 0 Ntopwa
 Felix Zulu 
02:30 pm Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, 08 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  Ntopwa 3 - 2 Mighty Tigers
 Friday Osagie, Raquib Milanzie x2 - Chikaiko Batson, Bonda Mpinganjira [P] 
02:30 pm Kamuzu Stadium
Monday, 02 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  Mzuzu Warriors 1 - 1 Ntopwa
 Taniel Mhango - Levison Chabwera 
02:30 pm Mzuzu Stadium
Sunday, 01 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#TNMSuperLeague 2019
  Moyale Barracks 2 - 1 Ntopwa
 Lloyd Njaliwa 32', Deus Nkutu - Mphatso Filimoni 8' 
02:30 pm Mzuzu Stadium