Machinga ADD

owinna.com/t/mhga
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 23 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chichiri Prison 2 - 0 Machinga ADD
02:30 pm
Kwacha
Sunday, 17 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Machinga ADD 2 - 0 Ndirande Icons
02:30 pm
Liwonde
Saturday, 02 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Immigration 5 - 0 Machinga ADD
02:30 pm
Blantyre Sports Club
Saturday, 26 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Namikango Mission 1 - 2 Machinga ADD
02:30 pm
Namikango
Saturday, 19 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Catholic University 2 - 0 Machinga ADD
02:30 pm
Nguludi
Sunday, 06 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Machinga ADD 1 - 1 Phalombe Open Space
02:30 pm
Liwonde
Saturday, 21 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Machinga ADD 4 - 3 Zomba Airbase
02:30 pm
Liwonde
Sunday, 15 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Polytechnic 3 - 1 Machinga ADD
02:30 pm
Polytechnic
Sunday, 08 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Machinga ADD 3 - 2 Nambazo United
02:30 pm
Liwonde
Saturday, 07 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Mulanje Mission 6 - 1 Machinga ADD
02:30 pm
Mulanje Park Stadium
Sunday, 01 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Machinga ADD 2 - 0 Sabwera Stars
02:30 pm
Liwonde
Saturday, 31 August 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Ntaja United 2 - 1 Machinga ADD
02:30 pm
Ntaja
Sunday, 25 August 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Machinga ADD 3 - 0 Mtedza
02:30 pm
Liwonde
Saturday, 24 August 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Max Bullets 4 - 0 Machinga ADD
02:30 pm
Sedi
Sunday, 18 August 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Chileka Royals 3 - 2 Machinga ADD
02:30 pm
Ngumbe
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Machinga ADD 1 - 1 Chichiri Prison
02:30 pm
Liwonde
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Ndirande Icons 4 - 2 Machinga ADD
02:30 pm
Polytechnic
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Machinga ADD 2 - 2 Immigration
02:30 pm
Liwonde
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Zomba Airbase 3 - 0 Machinga ADD
02:30 pm
Air Wing
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
  Machinga ADD 0 - 0 Max Bullets
02:30 pm
Liwonde