Default

Mayaka

owinna.com/t/mayaka
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Saturday, 09 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Masters Security Division One (1)
Chadzunda United vs Mayaka;  
Saturday, 23 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Masters Security Division One (1)
Mayaka vs Ginnery Corner;  
Sunday, 24 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Masters Security Division One (1)
Invincible Tigers vs Mayaka;  
Sunday, 21 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mayaka 5 - 0 Chichiri Prison;  
Monday, 22 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Phalombe Open Space 1 - 0 Mayaka;  
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mayaka 1 - 0 Chanco;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Machinga ADD 1 - 0 Mayaka;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mayaka 3 - 0 Ndirande Icons (Mada Tsabola 3×);  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing 5 - 1 Mayaka;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mulanje Mission 4 - 1 Mayaka;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mayaka 1 - 1 Nambazo United;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mtedza 2 - 1 Mayaka;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Sabwera Stars 5 - 1 Mayaka;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mayaka vs Mpemba Young Boys;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Namikango Mission 3 - 2 Mayaka;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Immigration 3 - 1 Mayaka;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mayaka 1 - 0 Ntaja United;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mayaka vs Polytechnic;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mayaka 3 - 2 Chileka Royals;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mayaka 0 - 2 Polytechnic;