Default

Majiga

owinna.com/t/majiga
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 28 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Majiga 1 - 1 Extreme
02:30 pm Nsalu Secondary School
Sunday, 22 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Majiga 2 - 0 Bowe Medicals
02:30 pm Nsaru Secondary
Saturday, 14 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Make Sure Pirates 0 - 2 Majiga
02:30 pm Area 25A Mvunguti
Saturday, 30 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Majiga 3 - 1 Chisomo Ideas
02:30 pm Majiga
Sunday, 10 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Mpingu Bwapansi 3 - 4 Majiga
02:30 pm Mpingu
Saturday, 09 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Balangombe Real Bombers 4 - 3 Majiga
02:30 pm Balang'ombe
Sunday, 03 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Majiga 2 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals
02:30 pm Majiga
Saturday, 02 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Majiga 2 - 0 Tontolinto
02:30 pm Majiga
Sunday, 27 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Majiga 2 - 2 Bowe United
02:30 pm Majiga
Saturday, 26 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Simbi 2 - 0 Majiga
02:30 pm Simbi
Saturday, 19 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Majiga
02:30 pm Kamwendo
Saturday, 12 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Area49 5 - 2 Majiga
02:30 pm Area 49 Nyasa
Saturday, 28 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Kickers 0 - 2 Majiga
02:30 pm Chikombe
Saturday, 21 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Majiga 2 - 1 Kamba
02:30 pm Majiga
Sunday, 15 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Dzenza 3 - 1 Majiga
02:30 pm Dzenza Secondary
Saturday, 14 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Dowa United 2 - 1 Majiga
02:30 pm Dowa Community
Sunday, 08 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Majiga 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi
02:30 pm Majiga
Saturday, 07 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Majiga 3 - 2 Likuni Spurs
02:30 pm Majiga
Sunday, 18 August 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Majiga 2 - 0 Dowa United
02:30 pm Majiga
Sunday, 28 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Majiga 2 - 0 Kamwendo United
02:30 pm Majiga