Luanar

owinna.com/t/luanar
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 06 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Patric Gustavo15' [P], Gregory Kavalo 35', 53' - Innocent Phiri 20', Mercie Loco Dieu 67'
02:30 pm Nankhaka Stadium
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
02:30 pm Civo Stadium
Saturday, 15 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Thursday, 13 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 29 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Luanar 2 - 0 Jidi
02:30 pm NRC
Sunday, 22 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
02:30 pm Ngolowindo
Saturday, 21 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
02:30 pm Airborne
Sunday, 08 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 07 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
02:30 pm NRC
Sunday, 03 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Luanar 2 - 2 MAFCO
02:30 pm NRC
Sunday, 27 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
02:30 pm Kasungu TTC
Sunday, 20 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
02:30 pm Sambachikho
Saturday, 19 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 13 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
02:30 pm NRC
Saturday, 12 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
02:30 pm NRC
Saturday, 05 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
02:30 pm NRC
Sunday, 29 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 22 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
02:30 pm Support
Saturday, 21 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
02:30 pm NRC
Sunday, 15 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)