Default

Kawaza

owinna.com/t/kawaza
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Simama Premier League (1)
Manyamula 1 - 1 Kawaza;  
Saturday, 25 November 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Simama Premier League (1)
Kawaza 3 - 1 Luwinga United;  
Saturday, 02 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Simama Premier League (1)
Lufita United 2 - 0 Kawaza;  
Sunday, 03 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Simama Premier League (1)
Karonga United 2 - 0 Kawaza;  
Wednesday, 06 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Simama Premier League (1)
Fish Eagles 2 - 0 Kawaza;  
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Hewe United 2 - 1 Kawaza;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kawaza 2 - 3 Favoured Stars;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kawaza 1 - 1 Baka City;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kawaza 2 - 0 Fish Eagles;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kabwafu 1 - 1 Kawaza;  
Sunday, 26 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kawaza 3 - 0 Chintheche United;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kawaza 1 - 2 Rumphi United;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kawaza 2 - 0 Luwinga United;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kawaza 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kajipoze 4 - 2 Kawaza;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 1 Kawaza;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kawaza 0 - 0 Embangweni United;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Zolozolo United 2 - 0 Kawaza;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Ekwendeni United 2 - 0 Kawaza;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kawaza vs Lufita United;