Default

Kajipoze

owinna.com/t/kajipoze
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 0 Kajipoze;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Embangweni United 2 - 2 Kajipoze;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Manyamula 3 - 0 Kajipoze;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kajipoze 2 - 0 Luwinga United;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Kajipoze;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Ekwendeni United 1 - 1 Kajipoze;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Baka City 2 - 0 Kajipoze;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kajipoze 0 - 2 Zolozolo United;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kajipoze 1 - 3 Rumphi United;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kajipoze 4 - 2 Kawaza;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kajipoze 1 - 0 Hewe United;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Chintheche United 3 - 1 Kajipoze;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Ekwendeni Hammers 10 - 1 Kajipoze;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kajipoze 2 - 3 Mzimba Young Bullets;