Default

Hewe United

owinna.com/t/hewe.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Saturday, 20 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Rumphi United 1 - 1 Hewe United;  
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Hewe United 2 - 1 Kawaza;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Hewe United 2 - 0 Baka City;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Hewe United 2 - 0 Fish Eagles;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Favoured Stars 2 - 1 Hewe United;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Manyamula 3 - 0 Hewe United;  
Saturday, 25 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Hewe United 0 - 2 Chintheche United (Kennedy Kanyenda, Fredson Chirwa);  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Hewe United 0 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 1 Hewe United;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kajipoze 1 - 0 Hewe United;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Hewe United 2 - 4 Embangweni United;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Hewe United 4 - 1 Kabwafu;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Hewe United vs Lufita United;