Fulham

1 supporter
owinna.com/t/fulham
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Friday, 16 September 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Taiwo Awoniyi 11', Lewis O'Brien 77' T. Adarabioyo 54', J. Palhinha 57', H. Reed 60'
Saturday, 03 September 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Pierre-Emile Højbjerg 40', H. Kane 75' A. Mitrovic 83'
Tuesday, 30 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
A. Mitrovic 48', Lewis Dunk 55' OG A. Allister 60' P
Saturday, 27 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Arsenal 2 - 1 Fulham
Martin Ødegaard 64', Gabriel Magalhães 85' A. Mitrovic 56'
Saturday, 20 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Bobby Reid 1', João Palhinha 20', A. Mitrovic 90' C. Nørgaard 44', I. Toney 71'
Saturday, 13 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 06 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Aleksandar Mitrovic 32', 72' P Darwin Núñez 64', M. Salah 80'
Saturday, 05 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
#UKGames 2022
FT
I. Gundogan 6', John Stones 13', R. Mahrez 53' P, 57' Fabio Carvalho 4'
Sunday, 23 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
J. Willock 23', F. Schär 88' [P]
Tuesday, 18 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
E. Cavani 15' - J. Bryan 76'
Saturday, 15 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Adams 27', N. Tella 60' T. Walcott 82' - F. Carvalho 75'
Monday, 10 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Fulham 0 - 2 Burnley
A. Westwood 35', C. Wood 44'
Saturday, 01 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Chelsea 2 - 0 Fulham
K. Havertz 10', 49'
Sunday, 18 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Arsenal 1 - 1 Fulham
E. Nket iah 90+7' - J. Maja 59' [P]
Friday, 09 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
A. Traoré 90+2'
Sunday, 04 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Trézéguet 78', 81', O. Watkins 87' - A. Mitrović 61'
Friday, 19 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
J. Andersen 38' - P. Bamford 29', Raphinha 58'
Saturday, 13 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Stones 47', Jesus 56', Aguero 60' [P]
Sunday, 07 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Lemina 45'
Thursday, 04 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
T. Adarabioyo 19' [OG]