Default

Ekas Freight Wanderers

owinna.com/t/ekas_freight_wanderers
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 07 December 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Chisomo Ideas 0 - 2 Ekas Freight Wanderers
02:30 pm Chisomo Ground
   
Saturday, 30 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Ekas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 Kamba
02:30 pm Dzenza Mission
   
Saturday, 23 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Ekas Freight Wanderers 0 - 0 Extreme
02:30 pm Dzenza Mission
   
Sunday, 17 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Ekas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 Tontolinto
02:30 pm Dzenza Mission
   
Sunday, 10 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Ocasor 1 - 0 Ekas Freight Wanderers
02:30 pm Kalambo
   
Saturday, 02 November 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Ekas Freight Wanderers 4 - 0 Dzaleka Future
02:30 pm Dzenza Mission
   
Sunday, 20 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Kickers 0 - 2 Ekas Freight Wanderers
02:30 pm
   
Saturday, 19 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Mpingu Bwapansi 2 - 1 Ekas Freight Wanderers
02:30 pm Mpingu
   
Saturday, 12 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Ekas Freight Wanderers 3 - 2 Make Sure Pirates
02:30 pm Dzenza Mission
   
Saturday, 05 October 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Ekas Freight Wanderers 2 - 2 Area49
02:30 pm Dzenza Mission
   
Sunday, 22 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 0 Ekas Freight Wanderers
02:30 pm Balang'ombe
   
Saturday, 21 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Ekas Freight Wanderers 3 - 1 Kamwendo United
02:30 pm Dzenza Mission
   
Sunday, 15 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Ekas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 Simbi
02:30 pm Dzenza Mission
   
Saturday, 14 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Likuni Spurs 1 - 2 Ekas Freight Wanderers
02:30 pm Likuni Boys Secondary
   
Sunday, 08 September 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Dowa United 2 - 0 Ekas Freight Wanderers
02:30 pm Dowa Community
   
Sunday, 11 August 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Ekas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi
02:30 pm Dzenza Mission
   
Sunday, 28 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Ekas Freight Wanderers 2 - 1 Bowe Medicals
02:30 pm Dzenza Mission
   
Saturday, 27 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Extreme 0 - 0 Ekas Freight Wanderers
02:30 pm Walifanji
   
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Kamwendo United 1 - 1 Ekas Freight Wanderers
02:30 pm Kamwendo
   
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChipikuDiv1 2019
  Ekas Freight Wanderers 7 - 2 Dowa United
02:30 pm Dzenza Mission