Default

Blantyre Vendors

owinna.com/t/blantyre.vendors
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 30 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Blantyre Vendors 2 - 0 Phalombe Open Space
12:30 pm Polytechnic
Sunday, 23 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Blantyre Vendors 1 - 1 Chichiri Prison
12:30 pm Chilomoni Stadium
Saturday, 01 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Sable Farming 2 - 0 Blantyre Vendors
02:30 pm Sedi
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  A and P Hardware 2 - 1 Blantyre Vendors
12:30 pm BAT Ground
Saturday, 24 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Chileka Royals 3 - 0 Blantyre Vendors
02:30 pm Ngumbe
Sunday, 18 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Blantyre Vendors 2 - 1 Naisi United
12:30 pm Polytechnic
Sunday, 11 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Blantyre Vendors 2 - 4 CISO
12:30 pm Polytechnic
Saturday, 10 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Blantyre Vendors 2 - 2 Ndirande Icons
12:30 pm Polytechnic
Sunday, 04 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Balaka Eagles 2 - 0 Blantyre Vendors
02:30 pm Balaka Stadium
Saturday, 27 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Ginnery Corner 0 - 1 Blantyre Vendors
12:30 pm BAT Ground
Sunday, 21 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Chileka Airport 1 - 1 Blantyre Vendors
02:30 pm Chileka
Saturday, 06 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Blantyre Vendors 3 - 2 Jali United
02:30 pm Polytechnic
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Blantyre Vendors 0 - 2 Balaka Eagles
12:30 pm BAT Ground
Saturday, 15 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Neno Medicals 3 - 2 Blantyre Vendors
02:30 pm Neno
Sunday, 09 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Blantyre Vendors 1 - 2 Nambazo Medicals
02:30 pm BAT Ground
Saturday, 08 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Naisi United 1 - 0 Blantyre Vendors
02:30 pm Sitima stadium
Thursday, 30 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Blantyre Vendors 2 - 1 Chileka Royals
12:30 pm BAT Ground
Sunday, 19 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Blantyre Vendors 5 - 1 Chiringa CCAP
02:30 pm Polytechnic
Saturday, 18 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Blantyre Vendors 4 - 2 Ndirande Icons
02:30 pm Polytechnic
Saturday, 11 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#ChitetezoMbaulaDiv1 2018
  Chinamwali Stars 1 - 0 Blantyre Vendors
02:30 pm Naisi