Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 28 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ Monnapule Saleng 36', Ndabayithethwa Ndlondlo 70' P
FT
Peter Shalulile 50', Cassius Mailula 82' ⚽
Friday, 27 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Devon Titus 44', 55', Sinethemba Mngomezulu 84' ⚽ Lorenzo Gordinho 5', Darwin Gonzalez 42'
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Nqobeko Dlamini 53', Ntsako Makhubela 62', Knox Mutizwa 71' ⚽ Celimpilo Ngema 38' P, Ranga Chivaviro 77'
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Djakarija Traore 90+5' P ⚽ Rushin De Reuck 12', Peter Shalulile 64'
Sunday, 22 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Harold Majadibodu 82' OG ⚽ Sanele Barns 67'
FT
Thabang Monare 7', Innocent Maela 22', Kermit Erasmus 59', Ndabayithethwa Ndlondlo 63' ⚽ Mervin Boji 75'
Saturday, 21 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ Neo Maema 21'
FT
Sede Junior Dion 38' ⚽ Joseph Malongoane 12'
FT
S. Motebang 6' ⚽ Etiosa Godspower Ighodaro 83'
FT
⚽ José Meza 90+2'
Friday, 20 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Siphosakhe Ntiya-Ntiya 63' ⚽
FT
Taariq Fielies 88' ⚽
Monday, 16 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Neo Maema 43' ⚽
Sunday, 15 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Amadou Soukuona 34', 45+2', Friday Samu 90+2' ⚽ Mfundo Thikazi 90+8'
Saturday, 14 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Etiosa Ighodaro 45+1' ⚽ Ambina Fidel 28'
FT
⚽ Chibuike Ohizu 34'
FT
⚽ Sanele Barns 80', Tsepo Wilson Mabua 86'
FT
Monnapule Saleng 28', Terrence Dzvukamanja 90+2', Vincent Pule 90+4' ⚽ Velemseni Ndwandwe 68'
Friday, 13 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Dumisani Zuma 14', Ramahlwe Mphahlele 37', Sede Junior Dion 45', Bongi Ntuli 90' ⚽
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Junior Mendieta 50' ⚽ Chivaviro 89'
Tuesday, 10 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Teboho Mokoena 14', Peter Shalulile 67' ⚽ Thabiso Lebitso 90+2'
Sunday, 08 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Sera Motebang 12', Mxolisi Macuphu 85' ⚽
Saturday, 07 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ Vusumuzi Mncube 49'
FT
Juan Camilo Zapata 32', Darwin Gonzalez 74' ⚽ Deon Hotto 21'
FT
⚽ Tshepo Gumede 79' OG
FT
Nduduzo Sibiya 19', Knox Mutizwa 61' ⚽ Thabang Sibanyoni 86'
Friday, 06 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ Cassius Mailula 39', Domingo 66'
FT
Strydom Wambi 34', Kagiso Malinga 71' ⚽
Tuesday, 03 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Neo Maema 63', Themba Zwane 67' ⚽
FT
Chibuike Ohizu 28', Victor Letsoalo 49', 77' ⚽ Celimpilo Ngema 29', Sibusiso Sibeko 90+4'
FT
⚽ Bradley Grobler 82'
Saturday, 31 December 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Tshepo Wilson Mabua 11' ⚽
FT
⚽ Bonfils-Caleb Bimenyimana 15', Edmilson Gabriel Dove 38'
Friday, 30 December 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Onismor Bhasera 57' ⚽
# Team P GD Pts
1
Mamelodi Sundowns 20 31 52
2
Richards Bay 16 6 29
3
SuperSport United 17 5 29
4
Orlando Pirates 18 5 28
5
Sekhukhune United 18 0 24
6
Cape Town City 18 -1 23
7
Golden Arrows 18 -3 22
8
Royal AM 16 -3 21
9
Chippa United 18 -4 21
10
Kaizer Chiefs 16 -6 21
11
Stellenbosch 19 -6 20
12
Maritzburg United 16 -7 20
13
Amazulu 16 1 19
14
TS Galaxy 18 -1 19
15
Swallows 17 -8 15
16
Marumo Gallants 19 -9 14