Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve @mtwy
2 Changalume Barracks @clbk
3 Chinamwali Stars @chinamwali.stars
4 CISO @ciso
5 FOMO @fomo
6 Hangover @hangover
7 Mangochi United @mangochi.united
8 MDF Marine @mdf.marine
9 Neno Medicals @neno.medicals
10 Nsanama @nsanama
11 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve @bullets
12 Nyasa United @nyun
13 Prison United @prun
14 Red Lions @red.lions
15 Sable Farming @sable.farming
16 Steffords @steffords
17 The Boys @the.boys
18 Tupali @tupali
19 White Eagles @whea
20 Wizards @wizards

# Team P GD Pts
1 Red Lions 38 71 100
2 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 37 79 84
3 Sable Farming 37 56 83
4 Hangover 36 56 80
5 MDF Marine 36 24 69
6 Changalume Barracks 36 12 64
7 Prison United 37 0 58
8 Wizards 36 0 52
9 CISO 37 -11 47
10 FOMO 36 -5 46
11 Mangochi United 37 -17 44
12 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 38 -21 44
13 Tupali 37 -14 41
14 White Eagles 37 -24 41
15 Neno Medicals 37 -18 40
16 Nyasa United 37 -22 38
17 Steffords 37 -24 36
18 Chinamwali Stars 35 -30 34
19 The Boys 36 -48 28
20 Nsanama 31 -67 4