Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 A and P Hardware @a.and.p.hardware
2 Balaka Eagles @balaka.eagles
3 Blantyre Vendors @blantyre.vendors
4 BONTEC @bontec
5 Chadzunda United @chadzunda.united
6 Chichiri Prison @chichiri.prison
7 Chileka Airport @chileka.airport
8 Chileka Royals @chileka.royals
9 Chinamwali Stars @chinamwali.stars
10 Chiringa CCAP @chiringa.ccap
11 CISO @ciso
12 Ginnery Corner @ginnery.corner
13 Green Hawks @grhw
14 Jali United @mtmd
15 Kim Stars @kim.stars
16 Machinga ADD @mhga
17 Mighty Ivory @mighty.ivory
18 Migowi United @mgwi
19 Naisi United @naisi.united
20 Nambazo Medicals @nambazo
21 Ndirande Icons @ndic
22 Neno Medicals @neno.medicals
23 Phalombe Open Space @phalombe.open.space
24 Sable Farming @sable.farming
25 The Boys @the.boys
26 Trouble Makers @trouble.makers
27 Zomba Academy @zomba.academy
28 Zomba Airwing @zomba.airwing

# Team P GD Pts
1 Sable Farming 50 57 117
2 CISO 50 77 115
3 Neno Medicals 50 63 115
4 The Boys 50 46 100
5 Chinamwali Stars 50 36 99
6 Naisi United 50 32 97
7 Balaka Eagles 50 15 90
8 Nambazo Medicals 50 24 88
9 Zomba Airwing 50 23 87
10 Ndirande Icons 50 12 82
11 Phalombe Open Space 50 9 78
12 Mighty Ivory 50 11 77
13 Ginnery Corner 50 11 77
14 A and P Hardware 50 4 74
15 Chileka Royals 50 4 72
16 Blantyre Vendors 50 3 72
17 Machinga ADD 50 -6 68
18 Chichiri Prison 50 -12 66
19 Chileka Airport 50 -3 62
20 Jali United 50 -13 58
21 Trouble Makers 50 -28 45
22 Chiringa CCAP 50 -59 29
23 Zomba Academy 50 -60 27
24 Chadzunda United 50 -60 27
25 Green Hawks 50 -76 19
26 Kim Stars 50 -94 14
27 BONTEC 0 0 0
28 Migowi United 0 0 0