Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Baka City @baka.city
2 Chilumba Barracks @chilumba.barracks
3 Chintheche United @chintheche.united
4 Ekwendeni Hammers @ekwendeni.hammers
5 Ekwendeni United @ekwendeni.united
6 Embangweni United @emun
7 Favoured Stars @favoured.stars
8 Fish Eagles @fish.eagles
9 Hewe United @hewe.united
10 Kabwafu @kabw
11 Kajipoze @kajipoze
12 Kawaza @kawaza
13 Lufita United @lufita
14 Luwinga United @luwinga
15 Manyamula @manyamula
16 Mzimba Young Bullets @mzimba.young.bullets
17 Rumphi United @rumphi.united
18 Zolozolo United @zolozolo.united

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ekwendeni Hammers 28 43 63
2 Baka City 28 41 58
3 Rumphi United 28 31 58
4 Chintheche United 27 9 48
5 Zolozolo United 27 11 46
6 Embangweni United 28 4 44
7 Manyamula 29 2 41
8 Ekwendeni United 26 -2 37
9 Luwinga United 28 0 36
10 Favoured Stars 27 -14 33
11 Kabwafu 27 -10 32
12 Kawaza 27 -13 29
13 Hewe United 27 -18 28
14 Chilumba Barracks 29 -21 26
15 Mzimba Young Bullets 27 -20 23
16 Kajipoze 27 -23 23
17 Lufita United 22 -20 19
18 Fish Eagles 0 0 0