# Name Code
1 Baka City @baka.city
2 Chilumba Barracks @chilumba.barracks
3 Chintheche United @chintheche.united
4 Ekwendeni Hammers @ekwendeni.hammers
5 Ekwendeni United @ekwendeni.united
6 Embangweni United @emun
7 Favoured Stars @favoured.stars
8 Fish Eagles @fish.eagles
9 Hewe United @hewe.united
10 Kabwafu @kabw
11 Kajipoze @kajipoze
12 Kawaza @kawaza
13 Lufita United @lufita
14 Luwinga United @luwinga
15 Manyamula @manyamula
16 Mzimba Young Bullets @mzimba.young.bullets
17 Rumphi United @rumphi.united
18 Zolozolo United @zolozolo.united