Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Baka City @baka.city
2 Chilumba Barracks @chilumba.barracks
3 Chintheche United @chintheche.united
4 Ekwendeni Hammers @ekwendeni.hammers
5 Ekwendeni United @ekwendeni.united
6 Embangweni United @emun
7 Favoured Stars @favoured.stars
8 Fish Eagles @fish.eagles
9 Hewe United @hewe.united
10 Kabwafu @kabw
11 Kajipoze @kajipoze
12 Kawaza @kawaza
13 Lufita United @lufita
14 Luwinga United @luwinga
15 Manyamula @manyamula
16 Mzimba Young Bullets @mzimba.young.bullets
17 Rumphi United @rumphi.united
18 Zolozolo United @zolozolo.united

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ekwendeni Hammers 26 38 57
2 Baka City 25 27 49
3 Rumphi United 26 23 49
4 Chintheche United 26 8 45
5 Embangweni United 26 10 44
6 Zolozolo United 23 14 43
7 Manyamula 28 -1 38
8 Ekwendeni United 23 -1 34
9 Luwinga United 27 -2 33
10 Kabwafu 25 -7 32
11 Favoured Stars 26 -16 30
12 Hewe United 26 -16 28
13 Kawaza 25 -6 26
14 Kajipoze 25 -16 26
15 Chilumba Barracks 26 -18 23
16 Mzimba Young Bullets 25 -17 20
17 Lufita United 22 -20 19
18 Fish Eagles 0 0 0