Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Baka City @baka.city
2 Chilumba Barracks @chilumba.barracks
3 Chintheche United @chintheche.united
4 Ekwendeni Hammers @ekwendeni.hammers
5 Ekwendeni United @ekwendeni.united
6 Embangweni United @emun
7 Favoured Stars @favoured.stars
8 Fish Eagles @fish.eagles
9 Hewe United @hewe.united
10 Kabwafu @kabw
11 Kajipoze @kajipoze
12 Kawaza @kawaza
13 Lufita United @lufita
14 Luwinga United @luwinga
15 Manyamula @manyamula
16 Mzimba Young Bullets @mzimba.young.bullets
17 Rumphi United @rumphi.united
18 Zolozolo United @zolozolo.united

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ekwendeni Hammers 13 22 29
2 Zolozolo United 12 17 28
3 Rumphi United 14 10 26
4 Baka City 12 13 24
5 Embangweni United 12 8 21
6 Chintheche United 12 2 21
7 Lufita United 12 1 21
8 Kabwafu 10 2 15
9 Ekwendeni United 11 0 15
10 Hewe United 12 -1 15
11 Manyamula 12 -3 15
12 Chilumba Barracks 14 -9 15
13 Kawaza 14 -4 12
14 Favoured Stars 13 -15 12
15 Kajipoze 14 -19 11
16 Luwinga United 10 -4 10
17 Mzimba Young Bullets 11 -12 4
18 Fish Eagles 4 -8 0