Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Baka City @baka.city
2 Chilumba Barracks @chilumba.barracks
3 Chintheche United @chintheche.united
4 Ekwendeni Hammers @ekwendeni.hammers
5 Ekwendeni United @ekwendeni.united
6 Embangweni United @emun
7 Favoured Stars @favoured.stars
8 Fish Eagles @fish.eagles
9 Hewe United @hewe.united
10 Kabwafu @kabw
11 Kajipoze @kajipoze
12 Kawaza @kawaza
13 Lufita United @lufita
14 Luwinga United @luwinga
15 Manyamula @manyamula
16 Mzimba Young Bullets @mzimba.young.bullets
17 Rumphi United @rumphi.united
18 Zolozolo United @zolozolo.united

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ekwendeni Hammers 5 9 13
2 Manyamula 4 7 10
3 Lufita United 4 4 10
4 Hewe United 6 1 10
5 Kabwafu 5 3 9
6 Zolozolo United 4 4 8
7 Favoured Stars 5 1 8
8 Ekwendeni United 4 2 7
9 Embangweni United 5 -1 6
10 Chilumba Barracks 4 -3 6
11 Kawaza 5 0 5
12 Chintheche United 5 -2 5
13 Rumphi United 6 -3 5
14 Kajipoze 6 -4 5
15 Baka City 3 -1 4
16 Luwinga United 5 -5 3
17 Mzimba Young Bullets 4 -4 0
18 Fish Eagles 4 -8 0