Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Baka City @baka.city
2 Chilumba Barracks @chilumba.barracks
3 Chintheche United @chintheche.united
4 Ekwendeni Hammers @ekwendeni.hammers
5 Ekwendeni United @ekwendeni.united
6 Embangweni United @emun
7 Favoured Stars @favoured.stars
8 Fish Eagles @fish.eagles
9 Hewe United @hewe.united
10 Kabwafu @kabw
11 Kajipoze @kajipoze
12 Kawaza @kawaza
13 Lufita United @lufita
14 Luwinga United @luwinga
15 Manyamula @manyamula
16 Mzimba Young Bullets @mzimba.young.bullets
17 Rumphi United @rumphi.united
18 Zolozolo United @zolozolo.united

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ekwendeni Hammers 32 54 75
2 Rumphi United 32 41 67
3 Baka City 32 42 64
4 Chintheche United 32 5 57
5 Zolozolo United 32 12 52
6 Embangweni United 32 6 51
7 Manyamula 32 0 44
8 Ekwendeni United 32 -9 43
9 Luwinga United 32 -3 42
10 Favoured Stars 32 -14 42
11 Kabwafu 32 -8 41
12 Hewe United 32 -16 37
13 Kawaza 32 -14 35
14 Kajipoze 32 -19 33
15 Mzimba Young Bullets 32 -18 32
16 Chilumba Barracks 32 -19 32
17 Lufita United 32 -40 19
18 Fish Eagles 0 0 0