Kabwafu


Matches

Saturday, Dec 08
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Chilumba United Kabwafu
Sunday, Dec 02
Chilumba Barracks 2 - 1 Kabwafu Majaliro
Saturday, Dec 01
Chitipa United 2 - 0 Kabwafu Base
Saturday, Nov 17
Kabwafu 3 - 1 Lufita United Kabwafu
Sunday, Nov 11
Bolero United 3 - 2 Kabwafu Bolero
Saturday, Nov 10
Katowo YS 0 - 3 Kabwafu Katowo
Sunday, Nov 04
Kabwafu 4 - 1 Zolozolo United Kabwafu
Saturday, Nov 03
Kabwafu 1 - 1 Ekwendeni United Kabwafu
Monday, Oct 15
Kabwafu 1 - 0 Thunduwike Kabwafu
Saturday, Oct 13
Manyamula 3 - 1 Kabwafu Manyamula
Sunday, Oct 07
Kabwafu 1 - 0 Luwinga United Kabwafu
Sunday, Sep 30
Rumphi United 4 - 1 Kabwafu Rumphi Police
Saturday, Sep 29
Lura United 0 - 0 Kabwafu Lura
Sunday, Sep 16
Kabwafu 1 - 0 Baka City Kabwafu
Sunday, Sep 09
Fish Eagles 1 - 1 Kabwafu Katoto Sec School
Saturday, Sep 08
Nkhata Bay United 3 - 3 Kabwafu Maganga
Sunday, Aug 19
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Manyamula Kabwafu
Saturday, Aug 18
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Chilumba Barracks Kabwafu
Saturday, Aug 11
Chilumba United 1 - 1 Kabwafu Uliwa
Sunday, Jul 29
Luwinga United 3 - 3 Kabwafu Tech Centre
Saturday, Jul 28
Mchengautuwa 2 - 1 Kabwafu
Saturday, Jul 14
Kabwafu 1 - 1 Chitipa United Kabwafu
Saturday, Jul 07
Kabwafu 3 - 2 Rumphi United Kabwafu
Saturday, Jun 30
Kabwafu 2 - 1 Fish Eagles Kabwafu
Wednesday, Jun 27
Thunduwike 4 - 1 Kabwafu Thunduwike
Sunday, Jun 17
Kabwafu 2 - 1 Katowo YS Kabwafu
Saturday, Jun 16
Kabwafu 2 - 0 Mbawa Kabwafu
Saturday, Jun 09
Kabwafu 2 - 1 Nkhata Bay United Kabwafu
Sunday, Jun 03
Zolozolo United 0 - 0 Kabwafu Botanic
Saturday, Jun 02
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 0 Kabwafu Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, May 26
Ekwendeni United 2 - 0 Kabwafu Ekwendeni CCAP
Sunday, May 20
Kabwafu 0 - 2 Lura United Kabwafu
Saturday, May 19
Kabwafu 0 - 1 Bolero United Kabwafu
Sunday, May 06
Baka City 3 - 0 Kabwafu Maghemo
Saturday, May 05
Lufita United 2 - 0 Kabwafu Lufita

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 38 48 89
2 Bolero United 38 28 76
3 Fish Eagles 38 26 68
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 38 18 64
5 Baka City 38 12 64
6 Lufita United 38 14 62
7 Manyamula 38 8 62
8 Rumphi United 38 13 60
9 Kabwafu 38 2 59
10 Lura United 38 -3 51
11 Luwinga United 38 -1 50
12 Chilumba Barracks 38 -2 50
13 Zolozolo United 38 -7 50
14 Chilumba United 38 -7 47
15 Ekwendeni United 38 -10 45
16 Thunduwike 38 -21 44
17 Katowo YS 38 -10 42
18 Nkhata Bay United 38 -27 32
19 Mchengautuwa 38 -29 30
20 Mbawa 38 -52 19