Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Airborne Rangers @abrg
2 Chitedze Strikers @chitedze.strikers
3 Dedza Dynamos @dedza.dynamos
4 Dedza Young Soccer @dzys
5 Green Rangers @gnrg
6 Holy Cross Ambassadors @ntchisi.ambassadors
7 Imvani @imvani
8 Jidi @jidi
9 Kamuzu Barracks Youth @kamuzu.barracks.youth
10 Kasungu Police @kupl
11 Lake Valley @lake.valley
12 Luanar @luanar
13 MAFCO @mafco
14 Mbavi United @mvun
15 Mchinji Boma Stars @mcbs
16 Mitundu Strikers @mitundu.strikers
17 Mtsiriza United @mtsiriza.united
18 Ngolowindo @ngolowindo
19 Obings Pirates @obings.pirates
20 Silver Strikers Reserve @silver.reserves
21 Support Battalion @suba
22 Wimbe United @wimbe.united

# Team P GD Pts
1 Dedza Dynamos 6 4 14
2 MAFCO 5 10 13
3 Silver Strikers Reserve 6 6 12
4 Mbavi United 5 6 12
5 Mitundu Strikers 4 6 10
6 Dedza Young Soccer 6 -4 10
7 Lake Valley 6 1 9
8 Green Rangers 7 0 8
9 Chitedze Strikers 6 -1 8
10 Obings Pirates 6 5 7
11 Luanar 4 1 6
12 Mchinji Boma Stars 5 0 6
13 Kasungu Police 3 0 6
14 Airborne Rangers 4 4 5
15 Mtsiriza United 5 -2 5
16 Ngolowindo 4 0 4
17 Holy Cross Ambassadors 4 -3 4
18 Imvani 5 -7 4
19 Support Battalion 4 -4 3
20 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 5 -5 3
21 Wimbe United 4 -6 0
22 Jidi 4 -11 0