Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Airborne Rangers @abrg
2 Chitedze Strikers @chitedze.strikers
3 Dedza Dynamos @dedza.dynamos
4 Dedza Young Soccer @dzys
5 Green Rangers @gnrg
6 Holy Cross Ambassadors @ntchisi.ambassadors
7 Imvani @imvani
8 Jidi @jidi
9 Kamuzu Barracks Youth @kamuzu.barracks.youth
10 Kasungu Police @kupl
11 Lake Valley @lake.valley
12 Luanar @luanar
13 MAFCO @mafco
14 Mbavi United @mvun
15 Mchinji Boma Stars @mcbs
16 Mitundu Strikers @mitundu.strikers
17 Mtsiriza United @mtsiriza.united
18 Ngolowindo @ngolowindo
19 Obings Pirates @obings.pirates
20 Silver Strikers Reserve @silver.reserves
21 Support Battalion @suba
22 Wimbe United @wimbe.united

# Team P GD Pts
1 Airborne Rangers 21 35 49
2 MAFCO 21 33 49
3 Silver Strikers Reserve 21 29 47
4 Holy Cross Ambassadors 21 5 35
5 Mitundu Strikers 21 3 35
6 Lake Valley 21 12 33
7 Dedza Young Soccer 20 0 33
8 Dedza Dynamos 20 3 32
9 Chitedze Strikers 21 5 29
10 Luanar 21 12 28
11 Green Rangers 20 1 28
12 Kasungu Police 20 -10 26
13 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 20 -3 24
14 Mbavi United 21 -13 24
15 Obings Pirates 20 0 23
16 Mchinji Boma Stars 19 -12 23
17 Ngolowindo 18 0 20
18 Mtsiriza United 21 -5 20
19 Imvani 18 -12 18
20 Wimbe United 21 -19 18
21 Support Battalion 19 -21 17
22 Jidi 21 -31 13