Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Airborne Rangers @airborne.rangers
2 Chitedze Strikers @chitedze.strikers
3 Dedza Dynamos @dedza.dynamos
4 Dedza Young Soccer @dzys
5 Green Rangers @gnrg
6 Holy Cross Ambassadors @ntchisi.ambassadors
7 Imvani @imvani
8 Jidi @jidi
9 Kamuzu Barracks Youth @kamuzu.barracks.youth
10 Kasungu Police @kupl
11 Lake Valley @lake.valley
12 Luanar @luanar
13 MAFCO @mafco
14 Mbavi United @mvun
15 Mchinji Boma Stars @mcbs
16 Mitundu Strikers @mitundu.strikers
17 Mtsiriza United @mtsiriza.united
18 Ngolowindo @ngolowindo
19 Obings Pirates @obings.pirates
20 Silver Strikers Reserve @silver.reserves
21 Support Battalion @suba
22 Wimbe United @wimbe.united

# Team P GD Pts
1 MAFCO 40 79 99
2 Airborne Rangers 41 51 93
3 Silver Strikers Reserve 40 39 81
4 Dedza Dynamos 40 34 80
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 42 16 70
6 Mitundu Strikers 41 7 65
7 Luanar 39 21 64
8 Lake Valley 41 16 64
9 Dedza Young Soccer 40 5 63
10 Green Rangers 42 -3 61
11 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 41 -5 55
12 Ngolowindo 40 6 54
13 Chitedze Strikers 41 -2 53
14 Support Battalion 42 -24 51
15 Mtsiriza United 41 -11 50
16 Mchinji Boma Stars 42 -20 45
17 Wimbe United 42 -22 45
18 Mbavi United 40 -26 43
19 Kasungu Police 41 -36 39
20 Obings Pirates 42 -27 37
21 Jidi 42 -42 33
22 Imvani 39 -56 25