Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Airborne Rangers @airborne.rangers
2 Chitedze Strikers @chitedze.strikers
3 Dedza Dynamos @dedza.dynamos
4 Dedza Young Soccer @dzys
5 Green Rangers @gnrg
6 Holy Cross Ambassadors @ntchisi.ambassadors
7 Imvani @imvani
8 Jidi @jidi
9 Kamuzu Barracks Youth @kamuzu.barracks.youth
10 Kasungu Police @kupl
11 Lake Valley @lake.valley
12 Luanar @luanar
13 MAFCO @mafco
14 Mbavi United @mvun
15 Mchinji Boma Stars @mcbs
16 Mitundu Strikers @mitundu.strikers
17 Mtsiriza United @mtsiriza.united
18 Ngolowindo @ngolowindo
19 Obings Pirates @obings.pirates
20 Silver Strikers Reserve @silver.reserves
21 Support Battalion @suba
22 Wimbe United @wimbe.united

# Team P GD Pts
1 MAFCO 34 58 81
2 Airborne Rangers 34 46 76
3 Silver Strikers Reserve 34 33 67
4 Dedza Dynamos 33 17 61
5 Dedza Young Soccer 34 9 58
6 Mitundu Strikers 34 8 56
7 Luanar 34 21 55
8 Holy Cross Ambassadors 34 8 53
9 Green Rangers 36 -3 53
10 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 35 1 50
11 Lake Valley 34 10 49
12 Ngolowindo 34 3 46
13 Mbavi United 35 -14 43
14 Mtsiriza United 35 -10 42
15 Support Battalion 35 -19 42
16 Chitedze Strikers 33 -1 40
17 Mchinji Boma Stars 35 -23 40
18 Wimbe United 36 -17 38
19 Kasungu Police 35 -31 32
20 Jidi 35 -32 29
21 Obings Pirates 34 -20 27
22 Imvani 35 -44 25