Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Area49 @area49
2 Balangombe Real Bombers @bgrb
3 Bowe Medicals @bowe.medicals
4 Bowe United @bowe.united
5 Chisomo Ideas @chisomo.ideas
6 Dowa United @dowa.united
7 Dzaleka Future @dzku
8 Dzenza @dzenza
9 Ekas Freight Wanderers @ekas_freight_wanderers
10 Extreme @extreme
11 Kamba @kamba
12 Kamwendo United @kamwendo.united
13 Kickers @kickers
14 Likuni Spurs @likuni.spurs
15 Majiga @majiga
16 Make Sure Pirates @make.sure.pirates
17 Mpingu Bwapansi @mpingu
18 Ocasor @ocso
19 Play Football Malawi @play.football.malawi
20 Simbi @simbi
21 St Gabriel Medicals @st.gabriel.medicals
22 Tontolinto @tontolinto

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ekas Freight Wanderers 33 30 67
2 Extreme 34 25 60
3 Make Sure Pirates 33 13 60
4 Majiga 35 6 59
5 Bowe United 35 14 57
6 St Gabriel Medicals 32 31 56
7 Simbi 33 8 54
8 Balangombe Real Bombers 35 0 53
9 Dzaleka Future 35 3 51
10 Dowa United 34 -1 50
11 Bowe Medicals 31 -1 48
12 Kamba 33 -2 48
13 Area49 35 12 47
14 Dzenza 33 -6 45
15 Mpingu Bwapansi 34 -16 45
16 Ocasor 32 4 43
17 Kamwendo United 31 -4 43
18 Likuni Spurs 32 -4 41
19 Play Football Malawi 33 -19 35
20 Chisomo Ideas 34 -15 34
21 Kickers 31 -32 30
22 Tontolinto 34 -46 15