Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Area49 @area49
2 Arkas Freight Wanderers @ekas_freight_wanderers
3 Balangombe Real Bombers @bgrb
4 Bowe Medicals @bowe.medicals
5 Bowe United @bowe.united
6 Chisomo Ideas @chisomo.ideas
7 Dowa United @dowa.united
8 Dzaleka Future @dzku
9 Dzenza @dzenza
10 Extreme @extreme
11 Kamba @kamba
12 Kamwendo United @kamwendo.united
13 Kickers @kickers
14 Likuni Spurs @likuni.spurs
15 Majiga @majiga
16 Make Sure Pirates @make.sure.pirates
17 Mpingu Bwapansi @mpingu
18 Ocasor @ocso
19 Play Football Malawi @play.football.malawi
20 Simbi @simbi
21 St Gabriel Medicals @st.gabriel.medicals
22 Tontolinto @tontolinto

# Team P GD Pts
1 Arkas Freight Wanderers 18 16 38
2 Extreme 13 15 29
3 St Gabriel Medicals 13 20 28
4 Majiga 14 7 25
5 Bowe United 13 8 24
6 Simbi 12 9 22
7 Kickers 13 -2 22
8 Dzenza 15 -3 20
9 Dzaleka Future 13 4 19
10 Make Sure Pirates 13 1 19
11 Kamwendo United 14 -3 19
12 Dowa United 11 1 18
13 Bowe Medicals 12 1 18
14 Chisomo Ideas 15 -9 17
15 Area49 12 -3 14
16 Ocasor 15 -1 13
17 Balangombe Real Bombers 13 -11 12
18 Mpingu Bwapansi 14 -11 12
19 Kamba 10 -2 11
20 Play Football Malawi 14 -9 11
21 Tontolinto 16 -19 10
22 Likuni Spurs 11 -9 8