Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Area49 @area49
2 Balangombe Real Bombers @bgrb
3 Bowe Medicals @bowe.medicals
4 Bowe United @bowe.united
5 Chisomo Ideas @chisomo.ideas
6 Dowa United @dowa.united
7 Dzaleka Future @dzku
8 Dzenza @dzenza
9 Ekas Freight Wanderers @ekas_freight_wanderers
10 Extreme @extreme
11 Kamba @kamba
12 Kamwendo United @kamwendo.united
13 Kickers @kickers
14 Likuni Spurs @likuni.spurs
15 Majiga @majiga
16 Make Sure Pirates @make.sure.pirates
17 Mpingu Bwapansi @mpingu
18 Ocasor @ocso
19 Play Football Malawi @play.football.malawi
20 Simbi @simbi
21 St Gabriel Medicals @st.gabriel.medicals
22 Tontolinto @tontolinto

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ekas Freight Wanderers 41 35 81
2 St Gabriel Medicals 41 42 75
3 Extreme 40 30 74
4 Simbi 40 20 73
5 Majiga 39 12 69
6 Bowe United 37 13 66
7 Area49 41 30 65
8 Dzaleka Future 38 6 60
9 Make Sure Pirates 38 3 60
10 Balangombe Real Bombers 40 -5 60
11 Bowe Medicals 40 -3 59
12 Ocasor 39 5 56
13 Dowa United 41 -2 56
14 Kamba 41 -13 54
15 Likuni Spurs 39 0 52
16 Dzenza 41 -12 52
17 Kamwendo United 41 -8 50
18 Play Football Malawi 40 -14 48
19 Chisomo Ideas 41 -17 46
20 Mpingu Bwapansi 40 -24 45
21 Kickers 37 -64 29
22 Tontolinto 34 -40 16