Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Area49 @area49
2 Arkas Freight Wanderers @ekas_freight_wanderers
3 Balangombe Real Bombers @bgrb
4 Bowe Medicals @bowe.medicals
5 Bowe United @bowe.united
6 Chisomo Ideas @chisomo.ideas
7 Dowa United @dowa.united
8 Dzaleka Future @dzku
9 Dzenza @dzenza
10 Extreme @extreme
11 Kamba @kamba
12 Kamwendo United @kamwendo.united
13 Kickers @kickers
14 Majiga @majiga
15 Make Sure Pirates @make.sure.pirates
16 Mpingu Bwapansi @mpingu
17 Ocasor @ocso
18 Play Football Malawi @play.football.malawi
19 Simbi @simbi
20 St Gabriel Medicals @st.gabriel.medicals
21 Tontolinto @tontolinto

# Team P GD Pts
1 St Gabriel Medicals 4 5 10
2 Kamwendo United 5 -1 9
3 Dzaleka Future 4 3 8
4 Dowa United 4 3 7
5 Dzenza 4 1 7
6 Bowe United 4 1 7
7 Make Sure Pirates 5 2 6
8 Arkas Freight Wanderers 5 0 6
9 Balangombe Real Bombers 5 -3 6
10 Kickers 4 -4 6
11 Mpingu Bwapansi 5 -2 5
12 Bowe Medicals 2 3 4
13 Extreme 2 1 4
14 Simbi 2 1 4
15 Area49 3 0 4
16 Kamba 4 -1 4
17 Ocasor 3 5 3
18 Chisomo Ideas 3 -4 3
19 Play Football Malawi 5 -5 3
20 Majiga 3 -2 2
21 Tontolinto 4 -3 2