Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 03 December 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Eric Atsigah 18' OG, F. Osagie  39', K. Chilembwe 72' ⚽
FT
B. Katinji 3' ⚽
FT
P. Mwaungulu 59' ⚽ P. Macheso 72'
FT
R. Phiri 35', G. Simkonda 61', 63', G. Nyirenda 68', G. Simkonda 72', R. Phiri 82', Gasten Simkonda 90+2' ⚽
FT
C. Nyondo 39', B. Singini 45+2' ⚽ C. Nyondo 90' P
FT
Justice Honde 4' ⚽ Ramadan Ntafu 63', Jack Beza 90'
FT
M. Lameck 90+5' P ⚽ Peter Katsonga 33', M. Filimoni 82'
Wednesday, 29 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ P. Mwaungulu 7'
Saturday, 25 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Chikumbutso Salima 5', 45+3' ⚽ C. Ngapemba 23', B. Katinji 68'
FT
R. Phiri 26' ⚽ P. Kasonga 65'
Thursday, 23 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
P. Macheso 12', C. Idana 90+4' ⚽ Olson Kanjira 52'
FT
C. Nyondo 1' ⚽
Sunday, 12 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 11 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Ghedo Lorenzo 37' ⚽ Mphatso Philimon 9'
Wednesday, 08 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Nkutu 74' ⚽ P. Mwaungulu 55'
FT
S. Phiri 7', W. Lungu 48', B. Singini 74' ⚽ B. Katinji 29', J. Dambuleni 76'
FT
Sheriff Maulana 90' ⚽
Sunday, 05 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Clifford Fukizi 11', G. Simkonda 16', 53', R. Phiri 57' ⚽ R. Ntafu 13'
FT
Maxwell Gasten Phodo 57' ⚽ S. Sanudi 35'
FT
C. Gototo 68' ⚽ Olson Kanjira 40', 66'
Saturday, 04 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Nyoni 60', S. Davie 73', G. Chaomba 89' ⚽ Samuel Adeyemi 14'
FT
J. Dambuleni 63', B. Katinji 65', C. Batson 69' ⚽
FT
P. Chipungu 29' ⚽
FT
G. Soko 16' ⚽ Chikumbutso Salima 1', R. Saizi 10', 13', K. Ng'ambi 66'
Wednesday, 01 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ M. Paipi 7'
FT
Humphreys Minandi 55' ⚽
Sunday, 29 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ P. Cholopi 32', C. Kumwembe 67', W. Mpinganjira 90+1'
Saturday, 28 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ M. Mhone 53', T. Viyuyi 54', 80'
Wednesday, 25 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Ephraim Kondowe 59', M. Gasten 62', L. Nkhoma 68' ⚽ Olson Kanjira 11', 65'
Sunday, 22 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ F. Madinga 45'
FT
⚽ P. Macheso 71', Emmanuel Kaunga 83'
Saturday, 21 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Deus Mkutu 18', M. Kaziputa 47' ⚽ B. Jimu 90+1'
FT
Collins Okumu 9', L. Nkhoma 21' P ⚽
Wednesday, 18 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Emmanuel Saviel 27', R. Saizi 43', Chikumbutso Salima 71' ⚽
Tuesday, 17 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
L. Jere 2', R. Phiri 85' ⚽ Ephraim Kondowe 8', 47', L. Nkhoma 73'
Monday, 16 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Idana 84' ⚽
# Team P GD Pts
1
FN Big Bullets 30 30 60
2
Silver Strikers 30 23 57
3
Wanderers 30 19 55
4
Chitipa Utd 30 2 48
5
KB 30 9 46
6
Bangwe AS 30 1 42
7
Dedza Dynamos 30 -8 38
8
Civil Service 30 1 37
9
Karonga Utd 30 -4 37
10
Mafco 30 -7 37
11
Tigers 30 -1 36
12
Mzuzu Hammers 30 -10 36
13
Blue Eagles 30 0 35
14
Moyale 30 0 35
15
Red Lions 30 -28 29
16
Extreme 30 -27 18