Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Wednesday, 05 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Friday, 07 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 08 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 09 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 15 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 16 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
 
Saturday, 22 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
 
Sunday, 23 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 29 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 30 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
 
Saturday, 05 November 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
 
# Team P GD Pts
1
Nyasa Big Bullets 22 37 56
2
Kamuzu Barracks 24 15 47
3
Blue Eagles 21 18 46
4
Mighty Mukuru Wanderers 21 16 40
5
MAFCO 24 16 39
6
Silver Strikers 24 9 38
7
Moyale Barracks 23 8 36
8
Dedza Dynamos Salima Sugar 23 -2 35
9
Civil Service 24 2 29
10
Ekwendeni Hammers 26 -2 28
11
Karonga United 23 -7 27
12
Mighty Tigers 26 -12 27
13
Red Lions 25 -10 25
14
Sable Farming 23 -13 18
15
TN Stars 22 -34 12
16
Rumphi United 25 -41 10