Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
2 Blue Eagles @blue.eagles
3 Civil Service @civil.service
4 Ekwendeni Hammers @ekwendeni.hammers
5 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
6 Karonga United @karonga.united
7 MAFCO @mafco
8 Mighty Tigers @mighty.tigers
9 Moyale Barracks @moyale.barracks
10 Mzuzu Warriors @mzuzu.warriors
11 Ntopwa @ntopwa
12 Nyasa Big Bullets @big.bullets
13 Red Lions @red.lions
14 Savenda Chitipa United @chitipa.united
15 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers
16 TN Stars @tn.stars

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 0 0 0
2 Blue Eagles 0 0 0
3 Civil Service 0 0 0
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 0 0 0
5 Kamuzu Barracks 0 0 0
6 Karonga United 0 0 0
7 MAFCO 0 0 0
8 Mighty Tigers 0 0 0
9 Moyale Barracks 0 0 0
10 Mzuzu Warriors 0 0 0
11 Ntopwa 0 0 0
12 Nyasa Big Bullets 0 0 0
13 Red Lions 0 0 0
14 Savenda Chitipa United 0 0 0
15 Silver Strikers 0 0 0
16 TN Stars 0 0 0