Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
2 Blue Eagles @blue.eagles
3 Civil Sporting @civil.sporting
4 Dwangwa United @dwangwa.united
5 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
6 Karonga United @karonga.united
7 Masters Security @masters.security
8 Mighty Tigers @mighty.tigers
9 Mlatho Mponela @mponela.united
10 Moyale Barracks @moyale.barracks
11 Mzuni @mzuni
12 Ntopwa @ntopwa
13 Nyasa Big Bullets @big.bullets
14 Savenda Chitipa United @chitipa.united
15 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers
16 TN Stars @tn.stars

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kamuzu Barracks 11 8 26
2 BE FORWARD Wanderers 10 22 25
3 TN Stars 12 0 25
4 Blue Eagles 11 4 20
5 Nyasa Big Bullets 11 16 19
6 Silver Strikers 10 3 18
7 Civil Sporting 11 2 16
8 Mighty Tigers 12 -1 15
9 Karonga United 10 -2 12
10 Moyale Barracks 10 -1 11
11 Masters Security 10 -4 11
12 Ntopwa 11 -4 10
13 Savenda Chitipa United 12 -10 8
14 Mlatho Mponela 11 -12 8
15 Dwangwa United 12 -13 8
16 Mzuni 8 -8 6