Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
2 Blue Eagles @blue.eagles
3 Civil Sporting @civil.sporting
4 Dwangwa United @dwangwa.united
5 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
6 Karonga United @karonga.united
7 Masters Security @masters.security
8 Mighty Tigers @mighty.tigers
9 Mlatho Mponela @mponela.united
10 Moyale Barracks @moyale.barracks
11 Mzuni @mzuni
12 Ntopwa @ntopwa
13 Nyasa Big Bullets @big.bullets
14 Savenda Chitipa United @chitipa.united
15 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers
16 TN Stars @tn.stars

# Team P GD Pts
1 Blue Eagles 6 2 11
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 4 13 10
3 TN Stars 6 -3 10
4 Civil Sporting 5 1 9
5 Mighty Tigers 7 -2 9
6 Kamuzu Barracks 4 3 8
7 Silver Strikers 5 1 8
8 BE FORWARD Wanderers 4 4 7
9 Moyale Barracks 5 2 7
10 Masters Security 4 1 6
11 Karonga United 6 -1 6
12 Savenda Chitipa United 6 -2 6
13 Dwangwa United 7 -4 5
14 Mlatho Mponela 6 -4 5
15 Mzuni 5 -5 5
16 Ntopwa 6 -6 4