Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
2 Blue Eagles @blue.eagles
3 Civil Sporting @civil.sporting
4 Dwangwa United @dwangwa.united
5 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
6 Karonga United @karonga.united
7 Masters Security @masters.security
8 Mighty Tigers @mighty.tigers
9 Mlatho Mponela @mponela.united
10 Moyale Barracks @moyale.barracks
11 Mzuni @mzuni
12 Ntopwa @ntopwa
13 Nyasa Big Bullets @big.bullets
14 Savenda Chitipa United @chitipa.united
15 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers
16 TN Stars @tn.stars

# Team P GD Pts
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers 17 26 39
2 Nyasa Big Bullets 17 31 35
3 Blue Eagles 18 8 34
4 Kamuzu Barracks 19 7 34
5 Silver Strikers 18 4 32
6 Civil Sporting 19 5 28
7 TN Stars 19 -8 28
8 Moyale Barracks 19 -1 26
9 Karonga United 18 -2 25
10 Dwangwa United 20 -12 21
11 Mighty Tigers 20 -5 20
12 Savenda Chitipa United 19 -8 20
13 Mzuni 18 -7 19
14 Ntopwa 20 -9 17
15 Mlatho Mponela 18 -13 14
16 Masters Security 19 -16 14