Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
2 Blue Eagles @blue.eagles
3 Civil Sporting @civil.sporting
4 Dwangwa United @dwangwa.united
5 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
6 Karonga United @karonga.united
7 Masters Security @masters.security
8 Mighty Tigers @mighty.tigers
9 Mlatho Mponela @mponela.united
10 Moyale Barracks @moyale.barracks
11 Mzuni @mzuni
12 Ntopwa @ntopwa
13 Nyasa Big Bullets @big.bullets
14 Savenda Chitipa United @chitipa.united
15 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers
16 TN Stars @tn.stars

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 23 37 49
2 BE FORWARD Wanderers 23 27 48
3 Blue Eagles 24 11 44
4 Silver Strikers 25 5 41
5 Kamuzu Barracks 25 4 39
6 Civil Sporting 25 6 37
7 TN Stars 24 -5 37
8 Moyale Barracks 23 2 34
9 Mighty Tigers 24 0 32
10 Karonga United 24 -4 30
11 Savenda Chitipa United 24 -6 28
12 Dwangwa United 25 -19 23
13 Mzuni 25 -13 22
14 Mlatho Mponela 23 -12 21
15 Ntopwa 24 -13 20
16 Masters Security 23 -20 17