Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
2 Blue Eagles @blue.eagles
3 Civil Sporting @civil.sporting
4 Dwangwa United @dwangwa.united
5 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
6 Karonga United @karonga.united
7 MAFCO @mafco
8 Masters Security @masters.security
9 Mighty Tigers @mighty.tigers
10 Moyale Barracks @moyale.barracks
11 Mzuni @mzuni
12 Nchalo United @ncun
13 Nyasa Big Bullets @big.bullets
14 Red Lions @reli
15 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers
16 TN Stars @tn.stars

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets 30 42 71
2 BE FORWARD Wanderers 30 30 63
3 Silver Strikers 30 22 57
4 Masters Security 30 -2 42
5 Civil Sporting 30 -3 42
6 Kamuzu Barracks 30 -7 38
7 Karonga United 30 -2 37
8 Mzuni 30 0 36
9 TN Stars 30 -8 36
10 Mighty Tigers 30 -2 35
11 Blue Eagles 30 -2 35
12 Dwangwa United 30 -9 35
13 Moyale Barracks 30 -9 35
14 Red Lions 30 -9 33
15 MAFCO 30 -10 29
16 Nchalo United 30 -31 17