Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Airborne Rangers @airborne.rangers
2 Baka City @baka.city
3 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
4 Blue Eagles @blue.eagles
5 Civil Sporting @civil.sporting
6 Dwangwa United @dwangwa.united
7 Ekwendeni Hammers @ekwendeni.hammers
8 Hangover @hangover
9 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
10 Karonga United @karonga.united
11 MAFCO @mafco
12 Masters Security @masters.security
13 Mighty Tigers @mighty.tigers
14 Mlatho Mponela @mponela.united
15 Moyale Barracks @moyale.barracks
16 Mzuni @mzuni
17 Ntopwa @ntopwa
18 Nyasa Big Bullets @big.bullets
19 Red Lions @red.lions
20 Sable Farming @sable.farming
21 Savenda Chitipa United @chitipa.united
22 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers
23 Silver Strikers Reserve @silver.reserves
24 TN Stars @tn.stars