Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Balaka Eagles @balaka.eagles
2 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
3 Blue Eagles @blue.eagles
4 Chikolomo @chikolomo
5 Chiradzulu Police @chiradzulu.police
6 Chulu @chulu
7 Civil Sporting @civil.sporting
8 Civo United @ciun
9 Dedza Young Soccer Reserves @dedza.young.soccer.reserves
10 Dululu @dululu
11 Dwangwa Town Hammers @dwangwa.town.hammers
12 Dwangwa United @dwangwa.united
13 Green Rangers @gnrg
14 Holy Cross Ambassadors @ntchisi.ambassadors
15 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
16 Karonga United @karonga.united
17 Lake Valley @lake.valley
18 Madisi Madrid @madisi.madrid
19 MAFCO @mafco
20 Maganga @maganga
21 Manyamula @manyamula
22 Masendesende @masendesende
23 Max Bullets @max.bullets
24 Mighty Tigers @mighty.tigers
25 Migowi United @mgwi
26 Mkanda Youth @mkanda.youth
27 Moyale Barracks @moyale.barracks
28 Mwanza Madrid @mwanza.madrid
29 Mzuni @mzuni
30 Nsanama @nsanama
31 Nyasa Big Bullets @big.bullets
32 Partners In Health @partners.in.health
33 Red Lions @red.lions
34 Rumphi Pirates @rumphi.pirates
35 Sable Farming @sable.farming
36 Sayama @sayama
37 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers
38 Songani Veterans @songani.veterans
39 Thyolo Victory Rangers @thyolo.victory.rangers
40 Tiakalulu @tiakalulu
41 Uliwa @uliwa
42 Umodzi @umodzi
43 Usisya Giants @usgi
44 Wizards @wizards
45 Zolozolo United @zolozolo.united