Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Balaka Eagles @balaka.eagles
2 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
3 Blue Eagles @blue.eagles
4 Chikolomo @chikolomo
5 Chiradzulu Police @chiradzulu.police
6 Chulu @chulu
7 Civil Sporting @civil.sporting
8 Civo United @ciun
9 Dedza Young Soccer Reserves @dedza.young.soccer.reserves
10 Dululu @dululu
11 Dwangwa Town Hammers @dwangwa.town.hammers
12 Dwangwa United @dwangwa.united
13 Eshani Wizards @wizards
14 Green Rangers @gnrg
15 Holy Cross Ambassadors @ntchisi.ambassadors
16 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
17 Karonga United @karonga.united
18 Lake Valley @lake.valley
19 Madisi Madrid @madisi.madrid
20 MAFCO @mafco
21 Maganga @maganga
22 Manyamula @manyamula
23 Masendesende @masendesende
24 Max Bullets @max.bullets
25 Mighty Tigers @mighty.tigers
26 Migowi United @mgwi
27 Mkanda Youth @mkanda.youth
28 Moyale Barracks @moyale.barracks
29 Mwanza Madrid @mwanza.madrid
30 Mzuni @mzuni
31 Nsanama @nsanama
32 Nyasa Big Bullets @big.bullets
33 Partners In Health @partners.in.health
34 Red Lions @reli
35 Rumphi Pirates @rumphi.pirates
36 Sable Farming @sable.farming
37 Sayama @sayama
38 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers
39 Songani Veterans @songani.veterans
40 Thyolo Victory Rangers @thyolo.victory.rangers
41 Tiakalulu @tiakalulu
42 Uliwa @uliwa
43 Umodzi @umodzi
44 Usisya Giants @usgi
45 Zolozolo United @zolozolo.united