Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 23 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Mphepo 44' B. Adepoju 12', C. Idana 68', A. Mfune 77'
Saturday, 24 September 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
G. Chirwa 24', H. Kajoke 49' penalty, A. Mfune, B. Adepoju 90+3'
Saturday, 17 September 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Chikumbutso Salima 36', 60' P B. Jimu 45+3'
Sunday, 21 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. Jimu 3', Maxwell Matewere 72'
FT
Wongani Kaponya 47', Lyton Chinong'one 90+4' C. Mpinganjira 35'
Saturday, 20 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. Adepoju 32', A. Mfune 61'
FT
V. Nyangulu 45', F. Mkonda 51', V. Kumwenda 54', I. Kaliati 83' Z. Nkhoma 75' P
Sunday, 07 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
L. Nkhoma 25', P. Mwaungulu 19', P. Sambani 43', Batatunde P G. Simkonda 35', L. Njaliwa 38', 52', L. Singini 72'
FT
Y. Chester, V. Nyangulu, A. Manyozo Jnr
Saturday, 06 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Isaiah Nyirenda 77' G. Chirwa 71', P. Master 90+3'
Sunday, 31 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Nyirenda 33'
FT
Chikumbutso Salima 64' P
Saturday, 30 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
B. Jimu 26'
FT
M. Kamanga 74' Davie Major 10', 33'
Friday, 29 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
AP
Kawinga (2) 1 - 1 (3) Chitipa United
A. Makawa 10' Ken Mlenga 42'
Friday, 22 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Salambula 5', G. Chirwa 30'
Sunday, 17 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Biason
FT
Ramadhan Mtafu, K. Msowoya G. Mwaisope 34'
FT
G. Simkonda 65', L. Njaliwa 86' Yohane Nkhoma 63'
FT
Humphreys Minandi 20', R. Bokosi 79', Moses Nankumba 28' William Luhanga
FT
C. Ngapemba 20' L. Nkhoma 45', G. Chirwa 53', B. Adepoju 81'
Saturday, 16 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Amidu Mapila 61', Emmanuel Allan 63' Y. Malunga 77'
FT
A. Benson
FT
Henry Mlaleya 47' B. Phiri 25', M. Msiska 90'
FT
Z. Nkhoma 48', 82'
FT
F. Zulu 9', M. Botomani M. Maluwa 54', J. Banda 78'
Saturday, 09 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
AP
Immigration (4) 0 - 0 (5) Kadona Stars
AP
Extreme (4) 1 - 1 (1) The Boys
Chifundo George 10' Justice Mahilasi 2'
FT
Chisomo Hiwa 45'