Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
2 Civil Service @civil.service
3 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
4 Karonga United @karonga.united
5 Masters Security @masters.security
6 Mzuzu Warriors @mzuzu.warriors
7 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers
8 TN Stars @tn.stars