Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 BE FORWARD Wanderers @mighty.wanderers
2 Blue Eagles @blue.eagles
3 Civil Sporting @civil.sporting
4 Kamuzu Barracks @kamuzu.barracks
5 MAFCO @mafco
6 Moyale Barracks @moyale.barracks
7 Nyasa Big Bullets @big.bullets
8 Silver Strikers @silver.strikers