Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 11 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Italy 1 - 1 England
(3)-(2) L. Bonucci 67' - L. Shaw 2'
Wednesday, 07 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Kjær 39' [OG], H. Kane 104' - M. Damsgaard 30'
Tuesday, 06 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Italy 1 - 1 Spain
(4)-(2) F. Chiesa 60' - Morata 80'
Saturday, 03 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
H. Kane 4', 50', H. Maguire 46', J. Henderson 63'
FT
Czech 1 - 2 Denmark
P. Schick 49' - T. Delaney 5', K. Dolberg 42'
Friday, 02 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Belgium 1 - 2 Italy
R. Lukaku 45+2' [P] - N. Barella 31', L. Insigne 44'
FT
[1]-[3] X. Shaqiri 68' - D. Zakaria 8' [OG]
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Sweden 1 - 2 Ukraine
E. Forsberg 43' - O. Zinchenko 27', A. Dovbyk 120+1'
FT
R. Sterling 75', H. Kane 86'
Monday, 28 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
[4]-[5] K. Benzema 57', 59', P. Pogba 75' - H. Seferović 15', 81', M. Gavranović 90'
FT
Croatia 3 - 5 Spain
Pedri 20' [OG], M. Oršić 85', M. Pašalić 90+2' - P. Sarabia 38', Azpilicueta 57', F. Torres 76', Morata 100', M. Oyarzabal 103'
Sunday, 27 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
T. Hazard 42'
FT
T. Holeš 68', P. Schick 80'
Saturday, 26 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Italy 2 - 1 Austria
F. Chiesa 95', M. Pessina 105' - S. Kalajdzic 114'
FT
Wales 0 - 4 Denmark
K. Dolberg 27', 48' J. Mæhle 88', M. Braithwaite 90+4'
Wednesday, 23 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Ronaldo 30' [P], 60' [P] - K. Benzema 45+2' [P], 47'
FT
K. Havertz 66',  L. Goretzka 84' - Á. Szalai 11',  A. Schäfer 68'
FT
Slovakia 0 - 5 Spain
M. Dúbravka 30' [OG], A. Laporte 45+3',  P. Sarabia 56',  F. Torres 67',  J. Kucka 71' [OG]
FT
Sweden 3 - 2 Poland
Forsberg 2', 59', V. Claesson 90+3' - R. Lewandowski 61', 84'
Tuesday, 22 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
N. Vlašić 17', L. Modrić 62', I. Perišić 77', C. Mc Gregor 42'
FT
Czech 0 - 1 England
R. Sterling 12'
Monday, 21 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Russia 1 - 4 Denmark
A. Dzyuba 70' [P], M. Damsgaard 38', Y. Poulsen 59', A. Christensen 79', J. Mæhle 82'
FT
L. Hrádecký 74' [OG], R. Lukaku 81'
FT
M. Depay 24', G. Wijnaldum 51', 58'
FT
C. Baumgartner 21'
Sunday, 20 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
H. Seferović 6', X. Shaqiri 26', 68' - İ. Kahveci 62'
FT
Italy 1 - 0 Wales
M. Pessina 39'
Saturday, 19 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Spain 1 - 1 Poland
Á. Morata 25' - R. Lewandowski 54'
FT
C. Ronaldo 15', D. Jota 67' - R. Dias 35' [OG], R. Guerreiro 39' [OG], K. Havertz 51', R. Gosens 60'
FT
Hungary 1 - 1 France
A. Fiola 45+2' - A. Griezmann 66'
Friday, 18 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Croatia 1 - 1 Czech
I. Perisic 47' - P. Schick 37' [P]
FT
E. Forsberg 77' [P]
Thursday, 17 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Depay 11' [P], D. Dumfries 67'
FT
Y. Poulsen 2' - T. Hazard 54', K. De Bruyne 70'
FT
A. Yarmolenko 29', R. Yaremchuk 34' - E. Alioski 57'
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Locatelli 26', 52', Immobile 89'
FT
Turkey 0 - 2 Wales
Ramsey 42', Roberts 90+5'
FT
Finland 0 - 1 Russia
Al Miranchuk 45+2'
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
France 1 - 0 Germany
Hummels 20' [OG]
# Team P GD Pts
Group A
1
Italy 3 7 9
2
Wales 3 1 4
3
Switzerland 3 -1 4
4
Turkey 3 -7 0
Group B
1
Belgium 3 6 9
2
Denmark 3 1 3
3
Finland 3 -2 3
4
Russia 3 -5 3
Group C
1
Netherlands 3 6 9
2
Austria 3 1 6
3
Ukraine 3 -1 3
4
North Macedonia 3 -6 0
Group D
1
England 3 2 7
2
Croatia 3 1 4
3
Czech 3 1 4
4
Scotland 3 -4 1
Group E
1
Sweden 3 2 7
2
Spain 3 5 5
3
Slovakia 3 -5 3
4
Poland 3 -2 1
Group F
1
France 3 1 5
2
Portugal 3 1 4
3
Germany 3 1 4
4
Hungary 3 -3 2